Culture zingine tuwachane nazo

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-08-01-okoths-second-wife-emerges-wants-five-year-old-son-recognised/

Just read from this story how Ken Okoth and the white wife didn’t have a kid, but adopted 3,
some things don’t make sense, unless there is some biological issue that can’t be sorted… what is the essence of getting married, the have no kids of your
own , then proceed to adopt 3 ???

But naona Ken alikuwa amejipanga on the side, if the story is anything to go by…

There are some societal norms that have evolved over thousands of years with humans, don’t just disregard them because you have gotten educated and holding high offices, when you get old and dying, the most comforting thing will be seeing your off-spring strong and ready to continue with the circle of life.

That feeling is biologically embedded in us… but when you are young,energetic and career is flying high you think it will always be like that…OLE WENU

Says who? First of all you are not old and you are not on your death bed, how do you know that the most comforting thing is to see your offspring? Some of us the most comforting thing is to see the impact that we have had on the society. Probably you will be more worried about your next destination instead of those that you are leaving behind.

UKWELI kapsaa, wazazi wanapenda sana kuona wajukuu wao, Prolific Family trees are quite a sign of stability in the African culture

this is the exact thing am talking about, you will see it as you grow older…

when you reach the top you will discover all was Vanity. Even monkeys get kids, its not something to brag about

mbegu lazima ziwe mbili male in case moja ni fala. i doubt unaeza pata fala wawili unless iko shida mahali.
the name of my great granpa must continue.

This is uncalled for. Poor taste and even worse timing.

Thats inhumanely pathetic
I have blocked you and your other handles

Boss, you’ve never appeared anywhere on my radar. So when you say you’re blocking me, that’s akin to Nauru announcing economic sanctions against the US. Meffi, ghaseer.

Moody awori = @Mrs Shosho

African Baboon DNA brings us down everytime. I will never stop saying that Africans sio watu kamili

Ni leo tu umesema ati dame fulani ali commit suicide ati hana matako, hana hips kwa hivyo hata akikufa hana kitu anasaidia dunia nayo… una kasoro wewe.

Beta male pambana na existential crisis yako polepole ,your search for symbolic immortality is just sad,you have to accept the fact that death is the impossibility of all further possibilitys.

Who is the recipient of this finisher? hii ni kali sana…

You see your parents acting as baboons and then you assume we’re all like that. You’re mistaken

everyone who doesn’t reason like you is a beta male? maybe you are the shit-male

That’s totally unfair! Not right! You didn’t have to say this. Halafu unaweka hata picha!

black monkeys tuko na shida kubwa. Ken Okoth gave a chance to three deserving kids who would have ended up in poverty lakini baboon DNA iko strong sana haiezi ona hivo. The Kenya already has millions living in poverty and limited resources. Kuzaa haina faida, you will just be condemning them to a life of poverty

Maybe she could not get kids. But its a good thing to adopt especially needy kids.

For the first time in your 100 year in Ktalk you have posted a meaningful reply. Congratulations.