Cunning inlaws

Boy child is under seige again. Ocha kwetu there is a mother who is collaborating with her daughter to rob her son inlaw. Kijana ameweka Mpesa na Agro vet lakini each an every week anashinda akiongeza float na ata nyumba ya job haijilipi.

The mother in-law is feeling so happy about it to an extent that she brags about it in the village. She is a single mother herself and I have a feeling that is where her daughter is headed. No man is stupid. Just a little p*ssy whipped and when he starts thinking with his big head, he will realize he is being taken for a ride.

This got me thinking, @Mundu Mulosi and other married villagers here. Have you ever taken a minute to figure out whether your in-laws are using you?? Do you keep getting invited for fundraisers and other events that you are required to pay something?? Can your wife account for the money you give her? Is she overly involved in her home’s projects?? Have you ever got a feeling that something is going on between your wife and her people that you can’t figure out.
You might be very in love but please ask yourself these questions.

si hii story tulikueleza hapa last week.ama ameanza tena.i dont give a fuck to inlaws.wewe ndio unawaentertain.be hard on them and stand your ground like a man of that house.aaii

Nop. Wasn’t me.

it seems basi mko wengi mnasumbuliwa na inlaws.i have been married for the last 6years .but my word if final.inlaws is a noooooooooo.

“My people will be your people”! We start there!

Phrase was all noble until abused.

When will people learn? Interfering too much with your kids marriages, trying to dictate affairs only serves to pull them apart

Mimi nilioa wyfe sio familia yao: FULL-STOP

Poor lad. I always advise young men to keep off women who are brought up by single mothers.

na wataolewa na nani?ama tukamue tu without strings attached