Cursed Canaanites

“22 And Ham, the father of Canaan, saw the nakedness of his father, and told his two brethren without.
23 And Shem and Japheth took a garment, and laid it upon both their shoulders, and went backward, and covered the nakedness of their father; and their faces were backward, and they saw not their father’s nakedness.
24 And Noah awoke from his wine, and knew what his younger son had done unto him.
25 And he said, Cursed be Canaan; a servant of servants shall he be unto his brethren.
26 And he said, Blessed be the Lord God of Shem; and Canaan shall be his servant.
27 God shall enlarge Japheth, and he shall dwell in the tents of Shem; and Canaan shall be his servant.”
Genesis 9:22–27

Many attribute the current misfortunes afflicting “blacks” to this. “… saw the nakedness of his father,” literally meant he had sex with the wife of his Father.

Mtu mujinga kabisa wewe.
hiyo majina ni gani unaona hapo ya kiafrika?

so noah alikua na lock akaamua achape nap kiasi…

I know. but it nevér mentions Africa

This books have been edited and re-edited by regime upon regime.

You want to tell me you are referring to australian aborigines? kassia!

Africans are the real Jews. Thus by following the Bible carefully, you will discover that we are the descendants of Shem and not Ham the guy who saw his father’s nakedness.

no
Shem and Japheth walimtoa lock. Canaan was Ham’s son born through the illicit affair he had with his “mom”. its one of the many parables in this book.

that’s an interesting angle. Jew or not , black or white, we are humans. I am interested in these verses because its used as a base for stratification.

that’s more like it. well done