Custom Titles

I understand everyones concern and i would like to state that when it comes to the management of the community, everyone is treated the same. The general member guidelines of the community apply to all members, whether they have a unique title or not. The guidelines that detail how members can treat one another and speak to the quality and environment of the community apply to all.

I would like to tell everyone plainly and clearly that the guidelines still apply and that a members with unique titles will have inappropriate content removed, and potentially be blocked and banned from the community, just like any member could be. At no point do we want people to think that someone can pay for preferential treatment from the staff – nor should they be able to, neither should anyone be able to pay for any forum related authority or management oversight. You can’t buy moderator abilities, for example. You are supporting the community by being here and that is enough.Everyone will be treated with the same level of respect and expectations, whether you have a title or not.

Nataka Village Alchemist

ama Village Mystic

this post has said nothing at all…nothing! infact you have said less than nothing. Mtu atafanyaje apewe title?

20 Likes

Sasa tunapewa titles ama?

avator yangu inafanana na yako btw

Please Stop this bs! Kindly dont take us round in circles… What process is being used to identify talkers who deserve those custom titles?

tuende supreme court for interpretation…

Seriously, I was about to say the same thing.
@admin the birrion chirring question is: WHAT CRITERIA IS USED WHEN DISHING OUT THESE TITLES?

@admin ni Donald Trump. This is a canned response. Ole wako kama unataka title.

Let us be civilised and avoid taking offence

Yes, in case you haven’t realized, that’s exactly what you are doing by segregating members. Any titles awarded should be on a well thought out merit system. Not a random approach that’s hard to justify.
Sawa mzee?

Send the title u want ,ama aje ADMEAN
ION::Admean bravo for the language u’ve really upgraded…nipe katitle kazuuuri dugu

:D:D:D:D @admin is that guy who is asked to prepare a presentation on why he prefers cow milk over camel milk.

NEGRO SHOWS UP ON THE DAY OF THE PRESENTATION WITH A PIE CHART SHOWING THE MANY USES OF SNAKE VENOM WHICH WAS MILKED IN A FACILITY LOCATED NEXT TO A COW RANCH WHICH ALSO HAPPENS TO HAVE CAMELS!

32 Likes

…at the very least address the villagers’ question: what criteria?

vile @The.Black.Templar amesema, you have used 186 words to say nothing, in the dullest way possible.

Either you give us titles or you add a dislike button so that we can dislike some meffi to NV. Also peg the titles on likes so that we can demote them without bringing up moves like #ferkGUKA.

Woman! Spare one MOTHERFUCKING second and listen to the the question.

What’s the MOTHERFUCKING criteria?

12 Likes

Hizo titles zinatoka wapi? acha mambo mob tafasary. Tunataka kuenda tukikaukanga tukijua.

admin tuelese kinanga upanga title tunapata aje tunalipia ama?