Cyber Bullying

I have always wondered how cyber bullying could lead someone to commit suicide or do other crazy stuff. Like what we always hear in the west.
I ask myself isn’t it supposed to be virtual? Since when did online presence evolve into a life of its own?Some people get so much consumed by their online persona such that their self worth depends on it. Some even abandon their real life for their online virtual reality.
Consequently it leads them to imagine that everyone takes it seriously just like the way they do. They think that if they hurl insults or hurl all the dirt they can muster,it will have a impact on your real life.
That’s why in a forum like this they get confused why someone like @TrumanCapote never seems flustered by everything they throw at her.Guys, its never that serious! It was never meant to be.
Or just continue if that is where you derive pleasure.

The kind of cyberbullying that causes suicides most of the times is usually where the perpetrator is anonymous/unknown and he has private information about the victim such as compromising pics and threatens to share it or actually shares it in publicly accessible sites. Most people can’t handle such, it can be the same as the end of the world, especially for teenage girls

Truwoman Kapundit just puts everyone on ignore that is how she survives.

Cyber bullying is not real.

The issue with cyber bullying is when you put your real life out there. And people actually use the truth against you. Its especially bad when you know its your ‘friends’ who leaked or are fanning it

Capote AKA Georgina Makei is one funny female. She is forever triggered. I have never seen her enjoy threads and always seems to focus on the negative.

How can you commit suicide because of a bunch of Losers? Just toka kwa baridi ya Nairobi and go on holiday to a warm island. Like I am preparing to do. Then as you sip your mock tails on de Beach remember the losers in the Nairobi cold standing alert waiting for your post to troll you. You lead they follow. It’s not you stalking them so it should be clear to you who is the boss. You are the boss of the the one doing the stalking and bitching. Why kill your self? go out and eat an expensive steak. The only friends you need in this world is money. It’s the best boyfriend, best husband, best friend you can have. After all such losers can only reach you online. They can’t afford to live where you can. Eat where you can. Sasa mtu anaishi pipeline munabishana nini? Let them talk. What matters is that they can’t touch you in your ivory tower. So lazima wakutusi coz even the patriarchy can not reach you. You are too far up there for them. You live a life that is a slap in their face. Do you expect hugs? Jealous people are bitter people. They can’t give you sweetness. When wengeni like Panyaste wameoza they are experts at child molestation. Do you expect a walking corpse oozing maggots to unleash anything but more maggots? Akikukaribia fleas fall on you so just block and leave them with their shit. RTS. Don’t accept anything that doPeople can only give you what they have. Watu frustrated can not be nice. That’s the fact. You just deal with them with the contempt they deserve. Or ignore them. Hata kama ni hizo photos so what??? Are you the first naked woman to be seen? Just enjoy your life. The best revenge is Sucess ask Kim Kardashian na sex tapes zake. Bora mtu hakulishi they are of no consequence. You get your money. Money is the only friend you need. Hawa wengine even if they all die today you will feel nada. But pesa ikikuacha ama ikutusi please cry. Giving worthless pieces of shit too much power. Better bcm a suicide bomber than bcz of some one who is so beneath you that they can not leave you alone. You are the boss. Not them. That’s why it’s them following you. You are that important that to get your attention some one can follow all your posts. Talk about you obsessively. Even after you block them. That is obviously a loser. Wewe hujui they exist hadi they bully you. They can not stop thinking about you. Talking about you. You are the boss of them. The opposite of love isn’t hate, it’s indifference. Hate is frustrated love and longing. Let them keep worshiping you with their hate. Look at them run after you and then go to the spa or something more important to you than them like getting a massage. Waache Waki ku discuss uende shopping. Subjects are footstools. Be like God look down at their antics for trying to get your attention and laugh heartily.If it’s getting to you move to another town and chuck from social media. Don’t give roaches space in your life and mind.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41nX-mBnilw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QsumYK9o0Ew

s]ot on ma nigga

KETI HUKO

Omba coomer pole pole

Mbona mmeumwa hivo nyie? What nerve have I touched??:D:D

@Xiphos = @TrumanCapote

Seconded