Cytonn Investments

I have advised some villagers here pale kwa inbox on some investments stuff and told them that in my opinion, Cytonn Investments ni moto ya kuotea mbali. These Cytonn guys have been bombarding my private mail offering me cash management services for Kshs 1 million and above at 18% p.a. interest rate.

Currently treasury bills are 8% and they are being oversubscribed

Further, banks are offering Loans at 14%. This means one can borrow from a bank, deposit with Cytonn and earn a profit of 4%. Doesn’t make business sense to me.

Well, 4 of their directors who were formerly at Britam are to be prosecuted for stealing 1 Billion.

[ATTACH=full]65452[/ATTACH]

Ma hustlers this is not for you

Shiny eyes manenos as usual

@Okiya nilikuuliza swali kwa ile thread ingine yako leo asubuhi

wacha nicheki

Hii ni noma sana.

Boss, Dande has been at this from Suid Afric to U.S. But, when it comes to P.R they are a force. Kuna shamba nyuma ya mashamba that they have made 25 year olds; take loans and give as little as 100,000 for access to the ‘plans’. They are selling dreams!

Anyway, that prosecution was settled with by Wairegi. In the end they stole from each other.
It is a battle of the ages: Old School vs Young Thugs

I have realized people are very very gullible in this country. From Goodlife sacco,sijui forex guys in limuru and another company that used to target diaspora guys ati wanunue mara radio station sijui sagana resort.
Watu watulie creating wealth is a gradual process.

This is especially for them. Tips on how not to get rich

Inaitwa Fountain Enterprises (FEP)

As we approach the election period expect financial scams

Are you talking about the Alma which they say delivers an annualized return of 55% per annum? to investors who bough off plan?

I watched a lady form their organization on interview with Terry Ann Chebet I think, and she did not look convincing to me…imagining they were
managing all that wealth , she just looked shabby no offence

Yes that one,is it still around?

If it is too good to be true…it is probably a fraud

Iko but very down, c ni wale watu wa Mobi Cash, wezi

I think bado wako. When FEP started, the directors said it would be the biggest bank in Kenya by 2016. Well…they still have 3 months left.

When I pointed a suspicious finger at cytonn, some villager here came to their defence forcefully.
Now I will wait and see if there will be another fallout.

Cytonn isn’t a scam. It’s actually a legit business plan. They just need to finish a few projects to boot and that 18% interest guys will be fighting to get.

There are organisations where employees can get loans at 4-6%. And in return buy bonds at 10.5%. Does this make business sense to you?