msee aki okoka alfu wat next

Preach from your housetops that which you will
hear in your ear {and in the other ear}. For no one lights a
lamp and puts it under a bushel, nor does he put it in a hidden
place, but rather he sets it on a lampstand so that everyone who
enters and leaves will see its light.

@chenza

@purp I do believe in God but religion I lost faith in them

you’re on the right lane…nowadays people follow religions instead of focusing on the subject matter that is, knowing themselves and why they are manifest in this world.
moreover, Christ appeared and taught mankind how to know themselves,it is only those who are worthy understand him…that is why he taught in parables and hidden sayings

@chenza

You talk to someone who is not even replying worse still you shout and start speaking in some language get me wrong but only mad people do that

you are the one who will have some explaining to do…why live selfishly and luxuriously while you have the chance to do what is good…why let your fellow human die of hunger while you are busy counting cheques @Atheismo

do you think He can answer while you are still deep in wickedness

[ATTACH=full]214843[/ATTACH]

what got you laughing @nairobilay ?

[ATTACH=full]214856[/ATTACH]

Coz telling people who dont believe to repent is pointless. Who are they repenting to? For what? Why?

it’s just sad @nairobilay

He is longsuffering…it is just a matter of time and unrighteousness will be cut off from its roots