Daily nation

I think this was a nice touch by daily nation…each region had a different headline…

Niaje an Doctor

17 Likes

I think so too.
Sioni mbona watu wana beef nayo.

Kwani do we all have to get the same news?

Fiti sana an bjurman naona camera finally iliweza kucapture uso yako .

No we don’t, lakini iko na downside. Unakumbuka time ya black lives matter, the way facebook algorithms work zilikuwa zina show hizo protests kwa wasee wengine na wengine timeline yao ilikuwa very normal. This thing tends to keep you in the cocoon you find yourself in, hutawai kuwa exposed to “the other side”

They pull the same stunt on Cord and Jubilee issues which further stretches the gap and keeps people ignorant on issues that affect them.
In the above case my main issue is how all the titles are rosy.

Learn how to attach larger images

Media houses all over the world are trying to do what fox did, chosing a political side and presenting all issues according to the perspective of that side. Standard group na Mediamax already chose sides. Nation inakaa wameamua kuplay on both sides by having several editions each pitching for a particular side