DAIRY GOATS

DAIRY GOAT – Farm tour & training 10th November 2018

November farm tour and training will focus on DAIRY GOAT FARMING as business in Kenya. The training will be held at Shamba Dairies – one of the leading and well managed dairy goat farm in Kenya.

The farm located in the heart of Kangema town is the home of 40lts of dairy goat milk per day, with the champion goat producing 5litres of milk per day – a feature many dairy goat farmers in Kenya dream off.

The farm has three breeds of goats namely Alpine, Toggenbergs and Saanens.

Shamba dairies is among the few farms in Kenya that completes the entire value chain, It has a small yoghurt processing unit fully dedicated to goats’ milk yoghurt production.

Feeding, which they mostly grow on the farm includes proteins such as desmodium, lucerne, calliandra, green leaves, which is constantly in their cages.

This tour and training offers those with an interest and new entrants to goat farming an opportunity to learn the success behind Shamba Dairies.

The event is organized by Farmers Trend in collaboration with Oxfarm Organic KE. We are dedicated in promoting agri-tourism in Kenya, showcasing the success of this modern farms that started from a humble background.

More info: https://www.farmerstrend.co.ke/dairy-goat-farm-tour-training/

[ATTACH=full]201878[/ATTACH]

WHAT?!

Hii mnyama inakaanga conman ya animal kingdom hua siiamini…
Inaezajicontort ijinyonye masiwa yote na sa hio umeipatia diet ya wasito ukasirike ukufe…
Mi staki kukufa!

Unakataa kufuga kuku ati juu kila mtu amefuga kuku, unafuga quail, unakosa market, unajinyonga unakufa!

Another quail scam in the making.

wewe ni fala saana… You seem retarded and idle
Such a clean bizna villager ana hustle unaita conmanship

Hapana ni mbusi ndo nasema ni conman

Ur not the sharpest tool on the shed: r u…

Mbuzi moja mbeca cigana?

Beberu ananyonya hadi mbegu !
On a serious note , I must take my old man there .

A relative is rearing these antelope cousins… He sells a two month old kid at between 3 and 5 thousands Kenya money

Nice.

20K.