Daktari saidia

I haven’t been feeling my usual self the last two weeks. I can’t put a finger on it, but I know something’s amiss. I have been suffering brief moments of wooziness/ vertigo/ dizzy ness and yesterday when I got up from bed I fell right back and had to wait for a few minutes to let the feeling pass.
I thought it was dehydration so I took lots of fluids yesterday but the wooziness persists.
I plan on going to hospital tomorrow but I just want to know if it could be something serious because other than those brief episodes everything else is super fine.
Asande

Could be stress, could be high blood pressure, go get yourself checked

I’m not a doctor either. But I would recommend you get plenty of rest na ukunywe supu ya ngombe yenye iko na pilipili na vitunguu nyingi.

You are the best admin. Pewa coffee pale starbucks, but chunga karao…:heavy_check_mark::heavy_check_mark::heavy_check_mark:

Quack advise.

if by wooziness you mean the world is spinning and it throws you off balance, that is called vertigo. It is likely being caused by a viral infection in the inner ear. It will likely pass in a few days to weeks without any serious residual problems. I would advise you yo go and get checked by a real doctor to rule out any other more serious problem and get medication to ease the vertigo.

:Dsupu ni dawa ya kizunguzungu

Do you drink or smoke, let’s start with the basics.

Go to hospital now.

Labyrinthitis-an infection or inflammation of the inner ear causing[SIZE=5] dizziness [/SIZE]and loss of balance kama sio hio ,Ménière’s disease-an inner ear fluid balance disorder that causes [SIZE=5]episodes of vertigo[/SIZE], fluctuating hearing loss, tinnitus
(a ringing or roaring in the ears)<------------guessing hauna hizi sensations, and the sensation of fullness in the ear.factors that can cause this condition, includes infections and viruses…ulitumia antivirus lately ama ulifungua server kama rambo ukaharibu settings?:):):slight_smile:
The treatment for labyrinthitis if thats the case ,usually involves using medications to control your symptoms. Most people find relief from symptoms within one to three weeks and achieve full recovery in a [SIZE=5]month or two[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4] mimi kama quack Dr Tom Bayeye,i’d say you start from your ear,it’s probably nothing to be overly concerned about.thank me later:D:D:D:D:D[/SIZE]

if you aint a doctor just shut up already

or you could start with “i am a vagabond in America…”

Symptoms of a lack of FAXEnomine in your diet

People are giving answers, wewe unaongeza maswali

Eti you are no doctor? But you are a health practitioner?

Yes to both. Drink occasionally, smoke 3 - 4 sticks a day

@karema-hitI ulipunguza Kgs?

A ringing or roaring in the ears… Most of the time.
Sensation of fullness in the ear… Almost always. I keep popping my ears to get rid of that noise…
Kwa hivo nipitie pale Montezuma ku fanya booking as I go to hosi??:eek:

I’ve added about 4kg in the last two months

wewe ni muoga sana sijui walikutahiri ya nini