Dallas kuko aje wadau?

Naskia kuhamia huko nijaribu kuhustle

Kuko sawa brathee, kuja tuu ujaribu bahati yako

cost os living iko juu dallas, better think of another state

Peasant ya kukatia 9/10 ndani ya matatu, utawesa kweli?

@MikeOck uliona ile video ya wakenya watatu wamefaulu na 300 Actroses ukadhani hizo zinapeanwa bure?

Dallas is a good place to start, huge Kenyan community and plenty of jobs.
Cost of living is not that high, it’s affordable

Hehe, sijaona, ebu nipe link?

Ochieng unapenda kuota sana

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VhX3rUBEfAI

Enda ujuange ukiwa huko.

TBT Good to know that you’re in TX. I have several friends in Dallas.

Like which state? Starting out is fairly challenging regardless of the state (edited: depending na situation ya makaratasi). Wacha ajaribu bahati yake like everyone else.

Hustle gani iko poa huko? Sina degree BTW

Haya McDonald’s is always hiring…Ama Fanya CNA and go to a group home… ama CDL uendeshe box truck kwanza.Then fika hapo The Clutch ama Maasai Grill this Sunday.usalimie Oguta Mayaka na upewe Corona ama Budlight platinum mbili on me.

Hizo huwa zinalipa mangapi hivi?

Good place to start your life. Also Austin or Phoenix. Depending on your age, there are lots of casual jobs. My advice to you is try and get a degree first. Healthcare or Certified in IT. If you are not about books, get into a trade school eg plumbing, electrician or vehicle mechanic. If Kabisa you don’t want books, join the military. Ama trucking, if all else fails.
Ps Cask Strength Makers Mark whisky is what I like, ukishaa settle, for my advice.

Minimum wage. $7.25 a hour.

Kuja seattle mzae huku job kibao

Extremely low, can you even live on this?

Minimum wage Mac D ni 9.25 per hour. CNA utapata lots of hours overtime. pays 10.75 per hour depending on your employer. CDL Kama ile Nyashinski enda shule ya SWIFT for 3 months then chukua truck moja uwalipe pole pole and build your credit. Ama fanya kwa Mkenya chini ya maji before you get your papers

Work two jobs