Damn, it's good to be Rich

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DiaREiRUEAAirbb.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DiaRG55U0AAyCde.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DiaRJi4VsAABMdK.jpg

But they will still play you. KUNGURU HAFUGIKI

Below average

Gay

this is tap and go bro no wifey things

why would any sane man consider a groupie for a serious relationship. These are the tap and go types

Very gay.

Chukua slice zako ukiendagaa. U stay there longer blood pressure will send you to grave earlier

It’s not about being rich it’s more of being a celebrity really. Coz ata huku kenya an idiot like Timmy dat isn’t rich but just coz of the “celebrity status” groupies are all over him

Faggot
http://is2.4chan.org/sp/1531979628576.jpg

Reminds me of a former drinking buddy who used to play for harambee stars/sofapaka. He would scroll through his phone alafu ananiuliza mgani unataka Leo…yaani all I had to do was choose any chic I wanted bora ninunue pombe. Nilikula hadi Nikachoka na wasichana wa campus. Mugalia was his name, sijui alienda wapi

Extortion pap!

Uliza mchwa, he’s 6 feet under kama sijakosea

Wtf!when and what happened?last time I saw him he was so drunk somewhere near garden city…must have beginning of last year…I think he left thika rd because he was being hunted down for scr**ng people’s wives

Few years later me too brigade happens unabaki talking to your kids about some seriously depressing shit… best advice don’t trust these hoes, chukua slices na uende zako… if broke you have nothing to worry about

Explain?

I just confirmed Bob Mugalia is very much alive…he’s now a member of some Congolese band right here in nairobi…I was worried that he would leave his 30+ kids fatherless

Small world…nigga was my neighbour. Most likely we have met. The fucker wasted himself on pussy. Alirudi kwao