Dangel 4*4

a French company that used to modify vehicles to 4*4 especially the peugout 504.

Car enthusiasts, instead of watu kuweka spacer, sijui coil spring, sijui damper…

@introvert, fungua Dangel yako, tunaleta Mazda demio, inatoka jikoni ikikaa Land Rover defender

Picha ni muhimu afande

There’s a 4x4 505 I still see around.

[ATTACH=full]128804[/ATTACH]

fanya hesabu we introvert this into a 4x4

Following for my passo

…people to share photos. These Dangel 504 ziko Kenya though they were few. Height yake karibu height ya matatu

Makanika @introvert unaeza eka a diesel v8 kwa 504?

@Soprano did a thread hapo chini with info on this Dangel conversion.
[ATTACH=full]128816[/ATTACH]

Very possible.
The beauty of rear wheel drive cars is that as long as the engine bay is big enough, you can put anything you want.
This is a 4 litre VX V8 Petrol we put in a Mitsubishi Pajero short chasis (previously running on the overly fragile 2.8 turbo diesel).
The 504 has a larger engine bay than this Pajero.
[ATTACH=full]128817[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]128819[/ATTACH]

Now there you got me onto something. Getting a 504 is not very hard. Thing is I have always had this “fetish” of Coal Rolling. Something very popular in Trumpstan…reason I asked you about Diesel V8 .
check this out

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sT_psrwS39c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rYPMbLO4pAY

Coal rolling unsuspecting kenyans would make my world.

A very redneck thing to do.

:D:D:D:D Not Redneck if its coming from a 504.

Is that a new or second hand engine ?

2nd hand.

Naona wewe ni customer wa XADO products. DOT 4 brake fluid.

Yup.
Hizi zingine ni kama kukunywa Legend.

I have been using their products too.

Ever used their engine revitalizant?

No.
Googling it now.

Hehe…there’s a friend’s motor that I think could benefit by using it.