DANGEROUS AFFAIR STORY chapter 3

https://2.bp.blogspot.com/--CTlKcni41Y/WbrOjnkvVpI/AAAAAAAAAEk/eDnHSiOiYSkC1cmR-gSksiaogpVcaWNIACPcBGAYYCw/w945-h600-p-k-no-nu/affair.png
For some minutes derrick was surprised but he was a little confidence due to the person infront of him was so thin and in bad health, and derrick was very sure that if the man came to cause violence then he can take him easily. He then asked the man “Young man what is it that you want from me? are you looking for trouble? The man didn’t answer anything and he was just looking at his phone all that time. Derrick got furious and ask the man again “Young man tell me what is it that you want from me and stop wasting my time…

READ MORE HERE
http://felixmtanzania.blogspot.com/2017/09/dangerous-affair-chapter-3.html

tafuta @Mark Maish mfanye collabo

Justine haujatuelewa, we dont click ata kaa ni clit!
think you need a dictionary for that

Sigwes clit!

niaje pseudo

cheza chini bro ama i reactivate @kawambui aku sort

:D:D…nimekoma

:D:D:D:D:D:D ES wacha hizo.

Not this shit again :confused:

Embere enenehttp://barakafm.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/DAVIDMARAGA.jpg

Translation please.haha

:D:D:p mami siezi mind kucrick clit yako

Ala…sinimeona you moved on to Makena…
Ama hujui najua?

Antinyita type. Owes na Owes.

Which part of this don’t you understand?

[ATTACH=full]126377[/ATTACH]

Kaka braza hii linki sisi hatuwezi kliki labda urudushe Mbeya, wao ndo wanapenda umbea…

Today My account was temporarily Hacked. Whatever you read, that was not by me. I had my technical team look into the matter and they were able to Identify the source of the breach and I have just regained the control of my account. Currently my team is hard at work to try and see if we can unmask the Hacker.

Kujitetea nayo…Hehehe.
Niliacha ukiitisha picha ya hio…

[ATTACH=full]126379[/ATTACH]

Hehehe hio couch iko hapo be giving me ideas :wink: Your big toes are on point btw. Sasa panda pole pole…tease me deer :D:D:D

Yeah right!!! I don’t own a birkin bag …