Dangerous overtaking

You don’t overtake just because others are overtaking and you follow them. Utajipata sandwiched between two lorries. The consequences are DEADLY. Very common on Nairobi-Nakuru route.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d0a2tkqoXtc:25

2 legged cow behind the wheels

Aliogopa.The lorry in front ilikuwa imemsongea vizuri.

When you see a lorry coming to you head on, the instinct is kupotea into the forest.

True. Alisohepa the same side the lorry was trying to give him space. Angepita if he was confident enough to face his death, in between the trucks.

mjinga alisongewa but he panicked,. carelessness followed by swift regret

true…truck moved at the last second but he had already shit his pants.

It’s a very tricky situation. Some people think at that moment the person on the wrong is the one who is likely to swerve and try avoiding hitting you. But then who knows for sure atakuondokea on time. The best way to avoid nasty accidents is to avoid speeding.

seems the on coming truck had already started moving to the side, but there is a chance he would have hit the car behind that truck - but that is poor driving, very poor judgement it seems they were basing their decision on the car that was overtaking in front.

I see cars overtaking dangerously hoping wataondokewa by the incoming vehicle. Its become very common.

Never overtake when there isn’t enough room in front of the vehicle you’re overtaking to enable you to do so and return to your lane safely. And never start overtaking if you aren’t sure your vehicle can build enough speed to complete the action before the oncoming traffic gets to you. When you do, signal, and make it quick. This person should never have started overtaking at that moment at all.

Hao ni watu ya Toyota. Toyota voxy to be exact akina @slevyn, @Sambamba , @Simiyu22 , @Abba etc.

Basically watu ya Biden.

enda udinywe wacha kuniita ita kila mahali

Akiuliza alikuwa anakimbia akienda wapi utaskia alikuwa anakimbia akaone CNN. Sijui Biden is live. Sijui Kamala Harris is showing how disheveled Indian boobs.

It seems you are a regular on the Nakuru Nairobi hwy. I see that all too often…mostly Noah, Wish, Fielders.

Watu ya Toyota hawanaga akili. Unaona probox au Toyota Succeed inaingia lane no signal…

Toyota hiace matatu jus-a-disaster. Iwe ni voxy…

Iwe ni Toyota Hilux ni vivyo hivyo. Worse still Prado. They think they own the highways. Kuona prado na probox zimetulia zikifuata dereva wengine ni impossible. Not unless huyo Toyota driver ni mgonjwa covid.

Plenty of space there, some accidents are due to drivers loosing their cool and panicking.

Obviously, Toyota is the best selling car maker globally. So, it means you’ll find Toyotas being heavily represented in all areas be it accidents, dangerous overtaking, vehicle theft etc.

It is just the same way Kikuyus are everywhere. That doesn’t mean that all Kikuyus are bad/good.

So, you might want to stop stereotyping juu hata watu wa Subaru wako na issues zao.

Hio Noah ndio Voxy tu. Usually driven by bonobos who like dancing at weddings. Ukiona amekimbia hivyo either ameenda ruracio ama ku gate crash wedding fulani aimbe firirinda mugithi.

And they usually park behind other cars blocking them.

MCEE anaashinda akiitana ,“Dereva wa Toyota Noah KBD 743c tafadhali ondoa gari umefungia gari ya reverend na ako na mkutano ingine Banana. Please Toyota Noah KBD 743C!”

Yes we have heard this same old excuses given by the crazy Toyota drivers.

When one sees a probox or a prado mwache tu apite. Hata kama hajabeba miraa if you want peace mpe tu nafasi apite.