Dangers of account syncs

Or what is it? I, of course, sell my smartphones when I am done with them. I try to clean them up the best I can by factory resetting them! I had the Huawei g730 and I sold to a stranger and I didn’t keep his number. We didn’t factory reset this one. Apparently, it was his first experience with a smartphone! Now, whenever and wherever he takes a photo or loads a picture, they all appear on my phone!

I once bought a second hand alcatel phone from a girl on olx, she never factory set it, all her fb chats were visible on my end through some app she had installed, her whatsapp, viber, etc I even knew the last time she was thumped from her chats with girlfriends, I eventually formatted the bish after kukaa salon for one day

Weka screen chott!

ilikua kitambo nili format but it was tempting ku eaves drop

factory reset… but then again the last time i bought a second hand phone, there were no smart phone. the smartest was a Nokia 9000 series communicators or a Sony Ericsson P series ama PDA but those were too expensive for most pple that i brushed shoulders with

Nyinyi mnasema about factory resetting second hand phone…mimi hufanya hiyo factory resetting kwa phone yangu every few months. You never know what program some people might have put in after kukuomba simu wapigie sijui nani. The fear is real.

:eek::eek::eek:

inakaa hekaya but haidhuru

simu ni hii,if you value your privacy.
http://i6.tagstat.com/p1/0/2f6pq5SsaAG2DuLZQK4oy7yGyg7U8AdLYyEJ6rde6aQ=.jpg

be wise never give out your phone to anyone to insert his / her sim card for so many reasons (it’s hundred of pages). Again when you sell or buy a second hand electronic gadget ensure you know the other partner well & can reach out for him / her easily plus consult well informed / Hi-Tech guys.