Dangers of not tithing and following Gods laws.

The lord promised to let anyone who does not follow His laws vulnerable to all form of attacks in deuteronomy 28 and abundance of blessings just incase they obey. Failure to tithe makes you vulnerable to all forms of attacks especially to your income.

How many gods are there?

New York Business men had to deal with this under Al-Capone. If they failed to pay their weekly monies wangekipata.

pelekea prophet owuor mapeni zako acha kelele

God si angekatia kwa source kama Pay As You Earn?

Hahaha, you have a great sense of humour! :smiley:

Maybe he makes you the kra so that you can choose to give yourself 100% waiver.

The same Bible glorifies ownership of slaves.
How many do you have so far?

:D:D:D:D:D:DKRA au GRA?

It also allows you to kill the slave if he disobeys you.

I have a harem of women who serve my needs

Christianity is the most money minded faith I have come across tithing is made to look like a way of buying your salvation

Hahaha

You can also kill,kidnap women and rape too.

Judges 21: 10- 24 :
So they sent twelve thousand warriors to Jabesh-gilead with orders to kill everyone there, including women and children. “This is what you are to do,” they said. “Completely destroy all the males and every woman who is not a virgin.” Among the residents of Jabesh-gilead they found four hundred young virgins who had never slept with a man, and they brought them to the camp at
Shiloh in the land of Canaan.
The Israelite assembly sent a peace delegation to the little remnant of Benjamin who were living at the rock of
Rimmon. Then the men of Benjamin returned to their homes, and the four hundred women of Jabesh-gilead who were spared were given to them as wives. But there were not enough women for all of them. The people felt sorry for Benjamin because the LORD had left this gap in the tribes of Israel. So the Israelite leaders asked, “How can we find wives for the few who remain, since all the women of the tribe of Benjamin are dead? There must be heirs for the survivors so that an entire tribe of Israel will not be lost forever. But we cannot give them our own daughters in marriage because we have sworn with a solemn oath that anyone who does this will fall under God’s curse.”
Then they thought of the annual festival of the LORD held in Shiloh, between Lebonah and Bethel, along the east side of the road that goes from
Bethel to Shechem. They told the men of Benjamin who still needed wives, “Go and hide in the vineyards. When the women of
Shiloh come out for their dances, rush out from the vineyards, and each of you can take one of them home to be your wife! And when their fathers and brothers come to us in protest, we will tell them, ‘Please be understanding. Let them have your daughters, for we didn’t find enough wives for them when we destroyed Jabesh-gilead. And you are not guilty of breaking the vow since you did not give your daughters in marriage to them.’” So the men of Benjamin did as they were told. They kidnapped the women who took part in the celebration and carried them off to the land of their own inheritance . Then they rebuilt their towns and lived in them. So the assembly of Israel departed by tribes and families, and they returned to their own homes.

Kill or offer one to your friends to serve his needs too!

Sasa ni HELB utalipa ama tithe?senji

Tunatoka church nanii na ya Kaisari ashapewa[ATTACH=full]226621[/ATTACH]

Hahaha you remind me of the post, nilipaka wino kwa id kumbe nilisahau jina. But ukitukana “fala” unaexpect akuelewe? :D:D

Christianity is the most exploitative religion I have ever Known. It pains me to send my mama money only to hear that she spent half of it in church trying to pay the entrance fee to heaven. She quarrels me when I dont send my tithe to her to pay for me coz anajua sillipangi hio maneno. Its sad, I send 20K alafu a few days eti pastor wa SDA walipikiwa ma kuku, mara ni 1/10 alitoa, mara special prayers, and then shes like ile kuku nilikuwa nikule walipikia pastors.
Fuck these negroes! If they cant multiply fish and feed everyone else then they dont deserve to be followed. Churches be building bad ass schools that their worshippers cant take kids to, wale wanapeleka watoto wao huko dont give a crap about paying tithe, they would rather pay fees. My woman schools her kids at CITAM group of schools. Aki… I see those fees structures…
Jesus has been coming for a long time… he aint getting here anytime soon. We should be busy thinking of space navigation and securing our race if the planet were to be fried by the sun. Or better kila mtu arudi to their original religion… kama mlikuwa mnaomba kwa mugumo tree, enda huko, kama mlikuwa mnapease wazee na kimnyweso… mrudi huko… Slavery and Missionaries from Rome were in the same time period.

When God was busy loving his Isralites and killing everyone else he hated, he didnt give a shit about us in Africa, we were walking naked and hunting and making rain and experimenting with supernatural vodoo. Aki he sidelined us sana… but still we love him anyway!!!

:D:D problem solved. Ambia mungu akate yake kwanza