Dare criticise megafool and you will suffer. Tz dictatorship

A week after revealing that Air Tanzania plane has seized in canada due to non payment of $38 million contract, he has been shot five times.
[ATTACH=full]124781[/ATTACH]
By WALTER MENYA

Tanzania’s opposition Chief Whip in Parliament Tundu Lissu who was Thursday shot by unknown assailants has been admitted to Aga Khan University Hospital in Nairobi.

“We understand he’s still in critical condition. “Members of the East African Law Society will be visiting him today (Friday) in the afternoon,” Mr Okero said.

Mr Lissu, who is also the chief legal counsel of Chadema (Chama cha Demokrasis na Maendeleo), was shot in the stomach and leg according to Dodoma Chief Regional Medical Officer James Charles.

Following the shooting, Chadema party issued a statement condemning the attack.

The beginning of toxic politics in TZ

Megafool is going too far.

Joshua’s hero. His dream is to have mib beat up everyone who opposes him

Is babuon going to condemn this heinous crime against a senior opposition leader in the EAC like him?

Magufool upuss na hizo earth movers zake.

How now? He was probably a criminal who was shot by heroic patriots. Kama tu venye those criminals at kiambaa church were disciplined in 2007…truth according to kony. As long as you are on his side, he can explain away even your most evil deed

All media are to reapply for their licences afresh. Hii najua nation (citizen newspapers Tz) will not get their licence renewed. gado himself can’t go home since he will be arrested immediately.

The intention was to kill him and he is lucky yo have escaped with his life. The attackers pumped more than 32 shots at his vehicle and TL was hit by 5 bullets, 2 in the stomach, 2 in his legs and 1 in his hand. If you can manage conc swahili you can get all the details from this thread: https://www.jamiiforums.com/threads/dodoma-tundu-lissu-ajeruhiwa-kwa-risasi-akimbizwa-hospitali.1314344/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ro7uFzMgi0

http://www.jamiiforums.com/mobile-gallery/56d494001b8e52eca1b71490ff9635e4.jpg

http://www.jamiiforums.com/mobile-gallery/9f94cea0e0708e5fafb57915caf1dd27.jpg

Or follow this crazy woman on instagram: Mange Kimbambi… there are several pseudo accounts but her actual account is the one with 1.3M followers

From a reformer…now morphed into a dictator…Tough times for Makufudhis…

even Mugabe was a revolutionary… they all start there

My fear is for kenya ya tz siwezani

Not so clever… ingekua Kenya they could have hitched a clande on him and blame it on love triangle issues(msando,jacob juma etc). Furthermore those assassins don’t deserve payment for the shoddy job.

Dictators are created by the mass ! But again dictatorship is necessary but in small doses.

If shit hits the fan, we will receive a lot of TZ refugees and vice versa.

I think the #whatwouldMagufulido? should be revived.

Museveni too.

The most educated for that matter

At least Mugabe and Museveni are calculating and have long term view of their current decision. Megafools seems to act first, think later. Most of his decisions and aims could still be achieved with tact rather than bravado considering the enormous powers he has as a imperial President. He is creating enemies, disrupting business and affecting the economy because he is not pragmatic. Now anyone is banned from criticizing him. That’s paranoia and it will get worse as murmuring becomes loud complains.

Shida ya M7 is that he has completely politicized the military and he openly practices nepotism.