dark massai Tales 2

After getting out of prison as u read in tales 1,my love for quick money and cheap women didn’t stop.
l felt bad because my mum sold her cow for me to get out,l went to the farmer who bought it and negotiated l give him back the money l get the cow back,but the fool told me 70k, but he bought it at 50
l tried to plead with him but he just didn’t give a fu_ck…l did what l had to do and bought it at 68k,took it back home…my mum cried but u know Africans we don’t hug,it was just an awkward moment for me,told her thank you for what she did to me while l was inside.

eventually she went to the local police station and reported l brought the cow back,and feared l had stolen it,cant believe mum snitched on me…the police went to the farmer and clarified it was a legit transaction.

back to my story, l was still in the changing fake currency but l wanted a legit business,where l can hide when things get bad,and so l came up with an ingenious plan to enter the business of mineral water.the bottled water u people buy in shops and supermarkets for 20 ksh…
l bought the empty bottles at 7bob each…then l got an offer for 3ksh for over 1000 pieces,the higher the pieces the lower the price…over 2000ksh 2 bob…
l bought my first 100 to taste the waters,l needed a name for the company,l settled on uhai springs.

l had the bottles and the name now all l needed was water,and l was not going to use tap water.
l inquired and told there is a natural spring in karura and the water is naturally purified, l employed 2 boys and off we went.
my idea was to sell retail and wholesale, and rem guys no business license no KEBS stamp or approval.
total cost of production was 7bob plus logo print 2 bob labor/transport about 3to 4 bob…and for retail water was going for 20bob profit was average 7 or 8 bob per sale…l wanted more

so l would buy in bulk and sell wholesale at 14bob and retail at 20.
uhai spring hustle was born and l had to get a stall for storage near famous akamba bus.

but the bubble didn’t last for long nearly a year into the business one of my boys was caught by KEBS and brought them to the stall,as always they wanted a piece of the pie 3 men asked for 2ok each,used my bargaing power and we agreed 15k each,l told them we go to mpesa with one of them,they agreed when to mpesa with this big belly man,ask for agent number,as the guy was checking his phone l was gone…
lost my uhai spring hustle like that

later changed the name to spring waters,different location

44 Likes

How long did you serve time?

Part three icome faster faster.

Hehehehehe, kwani hukua na stock ya maana kwa duka?

link ya part 1

Hehe nice hekaya,malizia

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/dark-massai-tales.42671/#post-878754

only water and a lot of bottles

Ikuje in that sequence and series. Ungechemsha tap water na magadi kwa umbali.

[ATTACH=full]88057[/ATTACH]
Pewa like Villager…Hekaya iko timam

hekaya ziko fine mujamaa. leta part 3 chap chap kama maendeleo ya mutua

most of my competitors used the kinyeji way,apart from Dasani all those others are cooked by other dark massai out there,l see ladies saying they cant drink tap water then go buy one for 20bob irony

12 Likes

Safi kabisa

Btw hii malicence ya kebs na kadhalika ya mineral water ni how much naeza penda hio biz

haha…we ni conman msee

ongezea

Hehehe conman endelea Na hekaya

Leta ya tatu faster

I had forgotten I had read part 1 some time ago.

hehehe ok…let us continue