dark massai Tales 3

my spring water hustle failed in nairobi town,but the the love of quick money was in my blood,l was not going to stop…you guys remember ridder my partner in crime who broke the rules and started dating one of our employee hoes,and got arrested in nakumatt…he was out after 2 years and we met in rock city kiambu road.

he told me he didn’t mean to snitch,his testicles where almost chopped off so he had to say my name…
his girlfriend was released after 6 months and went back to shaggz in bondo, ridder told me bro l just need pus_Sy its been 24 months since l got one…told him no problem and we headed to town in KAFIKO took a room and raider asked me for some money to go fetch the ladies,he came back with two of them one MOMO and semi Momo…HE quench his thirst and as for me went out and took one for the night…

back to business,Raidder told me he need cash told him nowadays fake currency biz is on the low side we need new strategy, after about a week l got a call from raidder there is a potential victim with cash,who need to double his money by wash wash. l knew this was our chance to make a comeback,we set up a meeting in a place called ALLSOAPS in ndenderu,me and raidder well dressed and we hired a car to portray successful business men.

we sat down and raidder called the guy,after 2 minutes the guy was there,he was a mzee around 45 years,and had a younger guy didn’t know if it was the son. we ordered drinks me and raidder tusker the mzee Summit they other guy Naps

raidder introduces me as Frank,mzee was nervous l could tell,we ordered nyama choma
and start talking business, we explained to mzee the minimum money we take is 50k we double the money to 100k …you get you 50k legit and the other 50,which no one can tell…l removed 1k note bill gave mzee and told him can you tell if its fake or original? mzee replied it look original…l called the waiter,gives another round on my bill,mzee give her the money.
waiter took the money brought the drink and change(rem guys l gave an original note,but mzee thinks it fake).

we got to know each other,talking alot of nonsense,our aim was to make him trust us,the other chap who was taking naps was now starting to misbehave we had to move him to another table, raidder already knew this mzee had sold a plot some few months so he was loaded…we ordered more drinks and enjoyed the newly friendship

we eventually agreed that mzee will start with 50k,the next day and see how it goes,mzee also warned us musijaribu kuni-imbia mimi,we knew it was the summit talking and those words don’t mean shit in our world…the bill came and we told mzee we will settle the bill,mzee didn’t spend anything that day,off mzee left with the drunk naps chap,as to met tomorrow morning with the money…

me and ridder this was just the first step,the next day we met mzee and he asked one question,how do you guys get profit,and l answered mzee for every bill we generate two bills,one goes to you plus the original and the other goes to us…mzee was oooh now l get it…

he gave us the 50k in an envelop and we promised to call him after 5 hours,because processing takes 5 hours,he agreed and off we went,it was that simple no violence no guns

raidder wanted we go mteja immediately,but l convinced him this mzee has alot,we can make more than 50k…raidder was reluctant but he accepted, l had to chip in 50k original for this man to trust us,because we knew if he got 100k he would want more,con game is all about greed.

we called the mzee,told him money is ready,he was exited and we met and gave him 100k original
he was very happy with us,and offered to buy us beer,but we refused and told him we have a big job of 1million we have to go…and off we went

raidder still not comfortable with the decision we made,told him to relax.
early the next day mzee called and want another deal,we asked how much this time he said 100k,we said ok…we will met later…
told ridder we have to savage 100k origi because this mzee will stack more,luckly l had the money,l never used to bank my conbiz money because you need money anytime…

we met the mzee,took the 100k and off we went,after 4 hours told him money is ready gave him 200k origi, by now my 150k was with this mzee,it was a gamble l knew he will want more…
mzee by now had so much trust in us,it was time for the kill,there was no way l was going to raise another 200k so this time he had to stake more or am fuvked.

after we left,mzee called and said he has a friend who want in and want to start with 100k,we told mzee when u are making your order we will take both to save on the ink,mzee agreed…

mzee called the next day want to go 300k plus the 100k for the friend,told mzee it ok we will met at 12pm,then told mzee if you want good return it good you put something good USIOGOPE,mzee said let met usual place…told ridder today is the day we go Mteja…

we met with mzee and the other guy almost same age, mzee does the introduction,l quickly ask any problem with the money l gave you mzee said no problem at all…
mzee says 450k for me and 100k for my friend, we played cool and said ok no problem will call u as l always do…and off we went to our hired car… l saw Raidder cry

pole mzee

49 Likes

You will go to hell. Wamuniu niwe:(?

poor old geezer, 45ok gone on 60 seconds :D:D:D

You deserve to die you smurky son of a bitch…

waah hehehehe noma sana :D:D

greed did the mzee in angekukula 150K ungefanya nini

he he hee, i know a guy who was wash washed like 300k na sio mzee, kijana myoung ameenda mpaka campus

woooi …that mzee must have gone mad

bibi lazima aliamini tu alikunywa na malaya

aki ya nini…this is bad and funny

If it was me I would have taken off with your 50k.
I never take a gamble twice.

@dark massai and the Mzee were in it out of greed. Each wanted to dry fry the other hadi kwa settings.
All in all, the house should never lose!
Just the “name of the game”!

easy dude l got bills to pay

every day a sucker is born,its not about how educated you are,all is about greed

l will give a tale where we conned a woman who wanted to blind his husband to fck outside,l became a MGANGA

21 Likes

hebu angusha hiyo hakaya faster

after the first drink l would have realized you were not a potential victim and go with the first 50

:D:D:DWee ni mnoma

he he heee cc @jumabekavu

hawa ndio wale watu wanaeza iba sukari ikiwa ndani ya chai…ogopa sana

Haha…hiyo hekaya ikam leo priss.

Nice tale, a family friend had 400k conned by the wash guy, 280k was his while the rest were loans from friends. Lucky for him he has rental units alilipa Watu, but you could see the pained expression in his face as he paid.