dark massai Tales 4

after the successful heist of mzee money,we had to regroup with ridder and find another victim because the money will not last forever,we had made some friends but we made sure we vacate a premises after six month,and not inter-act with the neighbor apart from normal greetings,the area we used to stay was UMO,KIAMBU,BANANA,KABETE,MUCHATHA,RUAI,THIKA,NAKURU also we agreed never to bring the cheap women into our house only motels and local guest house.
we got a tip from one upcoming conwoman called MSO, she said she has a woman who needed JUJU to make his husband blind to other women, my first question was how much was she willing to spend,MSO said 30k, we made an agreement to met the next day in a cafe in town.
first l have never tried to be a MGANGA and ridder also never tried it,mso was still new in the game.
we met with MSO and first asked how she knows the woman and if she can trace her down,mso was quick to answer was given the number by my friend also a conwoman…
now to me this deal had so many people and so many risks and little money,l was to drop it and find another better deal…

MSO was into it but she had no idea how to go about it,she gave me the number of the lady and off we went with ridder…
l texted her,when she is free to call me,she immediately called and l introduced myself as Dr.HAMISI.
She asked so many questions one of them how does it work? l just told her l will explain when she comes…

she suggested she is very busy from Monday to Saturday only Sunday she can met me,we agreed on the venue ngara,told her to bring something that belong to the husband either socks or a shirt.

Sunday came and we met with this lady,told me she works at a firm,l didn’t care much about the conversation,just needed to identify her weakness,told her am Hamisi half Tanzania half Massai,asked for the socks and she told me she just want his husband back,to control him.l said ok…

she had the amount of money with her but told her l must go perform a ritual now that l have possession of her husband,and will call…she insisted l text first then she will call, and we said our goodbyes.

went to fig tree and told ridder how the deal is going ok so far,
after 3 hour texted her,and she called told her just finished my rituals and l have some good news and bad news, she asked for the good news told her its possible,told her the bad news there is a woman with a spell on her husband, and right there got her attention…

she was so worried and asked for the name,told her we have to do a ritual with her,and she agreed,told her but this ritual dont come cheap,because we have to pay the elders,she asked how much and told her 100k…she went silent and hanged up

l knew my plans were fvked,and cursed and said l wish l took the 30k and walk away,
after 4 to 5 minutes she called and said something about credit and asked if she can pay 70 the other to pay in installments,told her since its a grave ritual at-least to come with 80 then 20 to pay in installments.
when she heard about the grave she knew things were serious, the ritual was to happen on the coming Sunday…

now it was up to me and raidder to find a private grave yard and execute the plan,
langata was a no go zone,because of security and we found one in KAGONGO, Past rwaka and only security was an old mzee,we approached him and told him we need the graveyard for about 30 minutes on sunday,the old mzee told us 1k seems we were not the only people to visit there at night…we went and marked the place to do the fake ritual
ridder bought candles and some flowers and some lemon juice for the so called ritual…

finally sunday came,we were to pick her up at 7pm near village market and drive to KAGONGO…l introduced ridder as my assistant and started the journey to the yard,we had already sorted the mzee 1k
so we were good to go.

we parked the car beside the road,asked her for the money before we go in, she took the stack of notes and gave me,as always ridder tears of joy
we took our gear the woman was sharking but told her not to worry we went inside to the marked place…
told her in-case she hear noises just stand still and don’t open your eyes, we lit the candles but the wind would blow it off,but at this point didn’t care about them just wanted this shit to be over, we placed the socks on the grave and poured the lemon juice around and planted the flowers ridder mummer some stupid voices and l joined in…we hold hands and finished with the word DABRAAA…but in my head was saying ARA KA DABRAA the magical words…

we finished took the socks and went back to the car,the woman was still nervous,gave her the socks told her make sure your husband wear them,and we drop her exactly where we took her,and we went to thika to celebrate and offcourse MTEJA on that number…we had to pay mso 2500 for her to go mteja on her line.
pole MAMA

46 Likes

Waaah hizi story zako ni fyam… Kuna part 5?

tales are over 25 before l reformed and changed my ways of life when ridder got shot

12 Likes

Hehehe hekaya timam

Ero ile siku shida zitakukumba vizuri ndio utajuta mbona ulihadaa watu.

Where did women go so wrong that Only them can fell for such stupid cons…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

l never used violence,or intimidation greedy gives us business

even the most educated doctors fall for it KAGONGO have gone 4 times same script different casts both men and women

Siulete moja daily walai.

Hata hakuna haja ya sketch, x-ray, heat map etc. I can picture everything in my mind!
He he he…
You have a lot of Negative Energy!
If only you could convert it to positive energy, you would be one of the owners of Kenya…yaani kwa ile list ya “Who owns Kenya”.

Hekaya iko on point more tales zikwom

l have one for blackmail will put it soon,how we worked with a Local fundi wa simu

Hekaya Timam

Hehe people have lived on this earth. Ero ya ngwaci unapeana hekaya Zimesteadi hapa wassimu :smiley: :smiley:

sasa kama wewe unaimagini gashui anapeo indo na chloe kavindu na vile wanajua kuiniria na wewe hujui kuiniria na umeovereat waru na kabici unaanza kufeel insecure unaendea jumakumbaff akupee remote control na hapo ndio unajipata umeconiwa :smiley:

Waah

waah, haki hii Nairobi kuna watu Na viatu :smiley: :smiley:

aki kwani watu hawananga huruma? how do u even contemplate something’s?

ridder na hii kulia yake itaisha lini? Hekaya iko sawa kabisa