Dark massai Tales 5

Me and my brother in crime Ridder and the New Apprentice Mso who used to be a petro salewoman in shell,were living large and we were still looking for another sucker with greed to execute a perfect plAn…

First l made it clear to ridder,no emotions towards Mso …its strickly business also Mso told her she is now family…because l knew ridder will start acting stupid when in love…

Our next victims were 3 well educated guys,from muranga who had come to nairobi to register a company… We got a tip that they were looking for wholesalers because they had won a tender to supply stationary and other stuff including curtains and sanitary products… the deal was worth over 5 million…

Ridder this time was salivating and ready to cry…

We had to get a temporary office in town…we use to pay 10k for space…create a banner and buy 2 wall clocks and office table to make the office look presentable as possible…we even hired fake secretaries for this case Mso was there to play the role…and this same space we had used more than 4 times,it was not new to us.
Actually the watchman said to massai umerudi…

We even had a name for the business … PSI General supplies

We did our research on prices they needed from other companies and gave them a deal they could not resist…lower the price for them to think they have a better deal…

We met with them,they were exited and asking all sort of questions but we answered all of them…they fell for it and l asked for a downpayment of 0.5 but they agreed to pay 250k cash and the other balance via bussiness account once they see the packed goods in the warehouse…
We gave them a recipt for the downpayment and we were to met the next morning to visit the warehouse…(After the downpayment it was time to disappear and go Awall and leave an empty office)

One of the victim actually posted the story in buyers beware and 52 week challenge…but left the details of 250k

It was in 2015, a group of three energetic young guys landed in Nairobi with big dreams, and by big I mean Kabura style.
We formed two companies, one for handling deliveries and another for construction business and Boom there we were as Directors!
We sought for tenders left right and center and we eventually landed one at an NGO in Karen!
Ndio sisi hao, our delivery company won a tender worth 9million while the construction one landed a tender for building about 3 model schools in Ukambani( mtacheka nikisema value, so sitasema). We were extremely excited about these new achievements and even contemplated about resigning from our jobs immediately.
Ofcourse to get the tenders we have coughed some good cash( hii ni kenya mnajua) , we decided to start with ile ya delivery. So here we are with a tender of 9 m yet we cant even raise 1m.
We embarked on a door to door exercise to every bank in Nairobi hadi kwa ma shylocks wa Eastleigh (those ones that can give you even 100 million in cash na hawashtuki).
The Directors of the NGO were now growing impatient with us and they kept calling every day to inquire about the progress, we lied and lied until we couldnt lie anymore. When we were almost giving up, we got a financier for our tender.
We woke up that morning and decided to pass by their office to confirm the exact location of the warehouse to deliver the goods only to find the office closed with no one in the vicinity.
After some extensive followup we came to learn that they were cons, Other companies we had applied for the tenders with had already supplied them with goods worth millions.
Tuliponea chupu chupu tu! I hear the case is still on.
Hii Nairobi Ogopa Sana!

17 Likes

Do you ever feel remorseful for what you have done?
Have you ever felt affection for anyone?
What was your childhood like?
What do you think about people in general?
What do you think of your victims?
Have you ever met one of them after coning them?

Another one!

What do you do nowadays?

He he ingekua pwagu kapata pwaguzi

What do you do now?

A thief often imagines that every one enjoys thievery stories. A con the same. For guys who know how hard making money is such stories irritate. Just wondering, this and kina Wakanyama and Jirani’s insults, which is a bigger sin?

Kuwa mpole my fren. He’s talking of his story, either truth or cooked. Matusi and chokoch wars can never be equated to hekaya. If you feel the hekayas irritate you, don’t open the thread, unlike matusi which you find them anywhere. @dark massai angusha hekaya ka mbili daily we’ll learn ways of the conmen tuwahepe.

Hiyo hekaya ikuje haraka upesi na usisahau people who get conned fall victim because of their greed…

I have feelings too… the only one that l feel remoursful is one deal for taking job seekers to middle east…
Where we were agents…how we promised them a greener pastures,some took loans and as per the book we went Awall…will drop the tale it will be the last the same deal led to shooting Ridder took some hits…l had to hide for awhile

Waah, @dark massai wee endelea tu. Which year was this?

Hii kulia ya ridder every time seems to be your good luck charm.
@dark massai do believe in karma?

Year was 2015

Not so much into the believing thing.

Almost had a taste of your own medicine

Ero endelea tuko nyuma yako.

Hekaya tibim, mblo. I’m still going thru your series. Keep them coming

Give us the story may be we have met in one of the tales

Ero utapigia gavana Tunai kura?? sababu ata yeye ni mikora tu kama wewe

:D:D:D:D:p:p

what happens when a conman tries to con another conman?