'Dating' a kunguru

So I met this young lady on a dating site sometime back. We agreed on a price (of course as a kenyan I negotiated to the lowest possible price). After doing thorough investigation work on her via the net that would put the CSI crew to shame, I invited her to my place. The lady came in some tight jeans which showed off her nice big ass. I’m sure many necks were broken that day. I invited her in, offered her something to eat. She refused ofcourse with the typical reply of ‘niko sawa’. Talked to her a bit, connected her phone to my wifi ajibambe kiasi. After awhile nikaona ata shinda kwa net so i told her we go to my room. After some caressing, some kissing (of course not kwa lips, sitaki aibu za herpes) nikaweka cd mpangoni and reached threshold. Afterwards maringo ikaiisha, she ate the food i offered her earlier, i paid and she went. So now two days later she begins texting she wants to meet again. So we arranged a meet the following week. She came, nikafikisha threshold as recommended by the good doctor. This time i noticed she wasn’t asking for money so i just gave her fare to compensate her for the money she used to come with and for her trip back. I enjoyed this arrangement for awhile. That, my friends is how i dated a kunguru until… To Be Continued.

Mbona mambo ya series tena? Leta hekaya yote pap!

@kalifa always remember, theres nothing free in this world EVER!Esp from a kunguru Utajua Hujui ! awaiting the hekaya soon. keenly following.
the gifts will keep coming like an irish lepricon

chunga usiitiwe wanaume wakunyandue

You started banging her raw and found out unatuwacha.

Kitu ikijipa endelea kukamua but avoid ku fall in love nayeye.Maybe ameona life yako si mbaya sana and by her thinking she can make a good wife

Si mpaka ikatwe, staki kuandika ma essay apa yenye mtu anasoma anafika katikati anachoka

Wanaume kutoka wapi tena

Siwezi chapa dame raw ata akiwe ni girlfriend. Hiyo cd ni lazima

Seems like you are speaking from experience. But it’s true, theres nothing for free in this world

Really, please re-evaluate your wording:confused::confused:
[ATTACH=full]182243[/ATTACH]

Educate a brother on this lexicon.

Hii umama ya kilimani mum peleka uko

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/ktalk-lexicon.23435/

Thank you for the lesson. Ati muclimbano. I can see guys here are serious

How do you let your guard down with a commercial sex worker? ati second time haulipi, who does that?

She wants you to fall in love with her ndio akucontrol, son utakaliwa chapatti. That shit happened to me, kumbe dem ako Na bwana. We met for 6months( “Dating”). Reason kuacT good girl / single Ni vile aliona payslip. I think nililipia mtoto Wa wenyewe school fees.

Huyo ni wakanesa anaona unaeza lipia her firstborn school fees na rent…utajua hujui…one thing hawa madem ndio waanze kuuza coomer wanakuanga wamepitia mambo…so they are hardcore as kamagira wa Cayole

NV si umalize hekaya, jinga