Dating someone with a child

Can you date a man/woman who has a kid?

Can you raise another persons offspring?

Can you do so?

Date…No.Fuck and leave shortly after?Definately

ask yourself, if you were a single dad, would you want to date someone?

Also,NV…Bladfurking

Why Not …???

[ATTACH=full]208202[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]208203[/ATTACH]

Who talked of raising? I asked dating :slight_smile:

they are usually easy to ferk.kutomba tunatomba lakini hakuna kulea

I am tryyna handle that shit. …but broh I gatta tell you,… it isn’t easy,some munchkin running up to you shouting daddy…n u know well u ain’t the dad…fuck no

Any Woman who can singlehandedly raise and care properly for Children is praiseworthy…
And gets a lot of respect and Love from me…

Some of the views here are soo rubbish…

That is very mean of you. What has the kid done to you? Besides in my book, you cant become the kid’s dad. He/she has a dad who takes care.

She has a Degree from Daystar University and is a successful Business Woman and Media Personality…among other things.

[ATTACH=full]208207[/ATTACH]

And She pays all her own bills , just in case you were wondering. …

Yes I would.

If you are a good person, wouldn’t you want that kid to be a mirror of your values when they grow up?

This is the kind of woman you guys should be seeking …
Lots of different types of life drama can put a lady in this situation …
Could be bad choices , bad luck …or an immature fellow unwilling to assume his responsibilities …

[ATTACH=full]208209[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]208210[/ATTACH]

But this particular one , I can vouch for as a perfect companion…
:D:D:D:

Kwani Msalame amekulipa how much for the product placementa?

really!!! no one is perfect, but the grace of God does make us reach perfection may he make reach to this near perfect lady.Inshallah

kutomba na kuchomoka mbio

Boss…
Wewe endelea with the "roadkill " that you pull out of those dingy clubs every night…

[ATTACH=full]208213[/ATTACH]