Dating your friend's ex

There’s this lady we have kept in touch for so long. Used to be my friend’s lover and am quite sure it’s my friend who broke her virginity but sooner or later, he dumped her. She’s the kind of the ladies to be a wife, all the characters I would admire to be my baby moma. The problem is that there’s that bad feeling you’ll likely to feel eti mdem wako alikulwa na mboys wako, or your guy knows the mileage of your wife or girl. Men and women, can you really push with your friend’s ex?
PS: am not the hit and run guy. Matusi jiekee priss.

Bro code, don’t date your friend ex. The exception is that you tell him mapema and carry on. My cousin dates my ex and it doesn’t bother me.

Boss , anytym boys wako akidai ikus atapewa tu! Upende usipende.
On the brighter side sharing is caring:cool:

@spear , how do you relate with your ex when you meet btw, and was your cousin aware that you were dating the same woman? Also, a saying goes that a known ibilisi is better than unknown angel. Hata hao hujui their exes have their part of history…they may have a bad history that you can’t even want to relate

Its all about being mature about the whole situation. Once you break up then also end the emotional attachment and then its just like any other slices out there. I would advice you to tell him mapema before he hears it from anyone else, you maybe surprised he already knows. My situation back then was that at that time i was so broke and struggling that i didn’t want to drag my ex into that hard life. So i sabotaged that relationship for her own sake. Kitambo later after i’m now set, with a family, i noticed they were dating but the uneasiness was there. So over drinks i told the guy not to worry, thats life and wished them the best. Even now i don’t know kuendaje so far. Anyway find the right time to talk about it and i wish you the best.

Msee hapo ni no-no zone. Hata awe wife material aje kama browski wako amepitia cargo, history zingine can never be erased.

its a nononononono

Avoid like plague. Ratio ya madem to mafisi ni 3:1. Tafuta kwingine

tukiwa ma teenie me and some two other buddies tulikuwa na ka-deal. Whenever any of us hooked up with a chille and she agreed to have sex we would alert each other and then we will be present at the location of mdinyo…when dude was finished with chaparing slices we would jump in fisi style and dinya the B1tch whether she complied or not. Sharing is caring

So you can now add rapist to your burgeoning resume

Hehehe… hiyo ni rape msee.

Vile @Necrow amesema

Hehe…bro io ya kusema eti fish zimejaa in the ocean doesn’t apply in a partner, if it’s not hitting and running. How many ladies do you know, you personally? How many would you wish to lay? How many can really be your wife? It narrows to very few man. Alaf ukiwa introverted sa mashida zinaongezeka.

Ile siku wewe na your friend mtakosana you’ll wish you had kept your fisi career on track.
Saa hizo your animal instincts will be so pathetic hutajua bibi anafyekwa.

I dislike guyz who pretend to be friends then later nyemelea a lady u have left. Coz I personally will never go after a friends gal either his x or current. It is dishonesty of the highest order. When ua friend gets wind of this u wil understand wat I mean, ask Wayne Bridge vs JT of Chelsea I hear today they don’t see each other eye to eye…

In some tribes kama mulitahiri pamoja u its forbidden to shag the same chic. Hao wazee who came up with the rule were on to something.

Same should apply here - it prevents a lot of problems.

Abomination

I once met a friend hatukuwa tumeonana for one year. He introduced one of my ex-girlfriends as his girlfriend. Akashangaa kuona tunajuana, but we kept it a secret with the girl. I walked away after the usual kujuliana hali. Three days later that ex started calling me. Moral of the story: Girls dont really get over their ex’s…if your friend decides to hit it again, nothing will stop him. 99% of girls cheat with their ex-boyfriend - Mugabe Quote -

actually gang-rapist…sadness of a sex life…how did it feel sliding on your boys’ spermatozoa?

insecure men waachane na tu wivu petty petty…eti coz one had sex with a girl she is now branded, cannot have what her heart desires if it’s a man known to both of them. men need to learn to let go and to wish their former partners well as they also seek new territories…