David Ndii is overated

His interview with Ann Kiguta was full of nothing ’ you cant’ ‘it’s impossible’. Makes me wonder what is he useful for? If that grammar is correct!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qnDfcM7Jn4

Brainless thuraku detected
@ThotPatrol

David ndii is not a teacher of english,he is an economist mate

the only person i trust when it comes to numbers is

My issue is not English or lack of it, mine was his take on the way forward. Note when Anne asks how do we stop the bleeding? He says you can’t. …Also, note his negativity on policy change…he says it’s not possible!

if we cannot do anything with the numbers…then its useless to dig them up!

David ndii only said the truth,The policy cannot be changed since the people in charge are malicious and they dont have any intent to change.

@ThotPatrol you were not the target audience, unfortunately. Ndii has earned the respect of his colleagues and peers.

The terms and conditions of viewership were not stipulated! hence am being allowed to have my own sentiments which may not be the same as those of his colleagues and peers.

He is correct. With Uhuru in power we will continue borrowing until we are bankrupt. There is no stopping uhuru.

uhuru is doing very well millions of jobs created in central kenya ,low food and fuel prices in central

So basically you’re another dimwitted thuraku?

As an economist, when asked the way forward, i expected him to have an answer.
Brilliant minds are classified into two, those that prevent disasters from happening ( which we lacked independence or were suppressed), and minds that have solutions after disasters happen, a great example is that of Mwai waKibaki.
It’s clear that David Ndii didn’t feel for this interview, that wasn’t the Ndii that i have known.

he gave the answers last year but nobody cared …

That’s not the only interview ndio has done

There are several of them in which he gave solutions and “way forward” to our economy

I remember one around 2014 or 2015 when at the time euro bond,NYS,that medical leasing equipment to counties were giving jubilee followers a very big orgasm…then a website of a US magazine wrote that Kenya will have the fastest growing economy in the world

Ndii rubbished all that …he gave vivid illustrations and figures to show that the economy was actually on a reverse gear and what is increasing is simply government expenditure

Akatukanwa …sahii those who criticized him then,wanajua ukweli

Ndii is feed up with Kenyans. These guys ( the likes of Githongo, Kiai and what we later termed as evil society) had the best interest for Kenya.
I guess they played their part well, lakini hawa kufua dafu. Time for @sani , @ChifuMbitika to pick it up, and led the way.

That’s why i said Ndii was not for that interview. Him giving advice to the current administration, is akin to fetching water with a basket.

He is right you know… we can’t stop the bleeding until we cut the tumor and heal …we are not willing to do that now , are we? Because it means we have to stop being herded like sheep along tribal fences.
Because it means we have to accept that we are not getting what we are paying for and demand for it …
We cannot stop the bleeding until then.

dim eyed orangutans having orgasms ati ndii ameongea ukweli, Kama he is that good si atafute mali yake instead of whining endlessly

U are the dimwit

Wewe badala ya kutafuta Mali yako u are here whining endlessly