David Ndii-NASA Tallying

[ATTACH=full]123821[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]123822[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]123820[/ATTACH]
David Ndii shared numbers from their tallying centre which are also on the NASA facebook page. They are claiming that NASA won by 8.5m against Jubilee’s 6.4m but when you add those numbers UK actually has more numbers by close to 500k votes. I thought Ndii was an economist and simple arithmetic should not be a problem.

[ATTACH=full]123828[/ATTACH]

Na mbona bado ina read projection? Hii si ni kama ile excel okiya alituwekea hapa

Acknowledge your source. This is from Alai who was trying to discredit the projections by Ndii, na anukishe otunguu kwake.

Ndii actually posted this on his TL

I know what Ndii posted and what Alai posted. Alai is a paid gun. Ndii is an established economist. Pick your poison.

[MEDIA=facebook]1857817621213254[/MEDIA]

It’s actually on the NASA fb page. I didn’t know Alai was the admin there.

14 Likes

MDVD

Wacha kupiga watu sweep na facts kiongozi:D:D:D:DRWNEBP

Cheza chini Omwami

ukishikwa shikamana

Leave that mjamaa. You can’t argue with him. Mr allknow yet too shallow upstairs

Maybe Fisi = Robert Alai

Just like our own @mouraythee who is a con artiste per excellence scammer numero uno,matapaka.

Mouraythee is a brainless cunt. He confirms that being fluent in English isn’t a measure of intelligence.

Let’s say hypothetically that I was, how did I get into the NASA fb page and post this. Unless I was a hacker but what is interesting is that the NASA guys have not noticed the anomaly in the figures.

Ukiendekea ku-argue, utaitiwa SCOK. What matters is not the figures but the process of posting the message.

You call using the thesaurus in MsWord fluency and brilliancy in the Queens language…

Wueh! Hizo maSweep zimezidi, punguzeni pwaaana…
https://media.tenor.com/images/11e770bac025b240577b1249c19550fb/tenor.gif