David Ndii

I wish he could take a break from social media. He forgot Healey’s first law of politics. If you find yourself in a hole, stop digging!
This online life. It sucks you in sooner or later and if you don’t take a sabbatical to refresh, it will hump you dry fry and dump you unceremoniously.

Ama abadilishe pedi wake…

he is bitter na kitu inamjamisha ni rao still has a following unlike him mwenye linda katiba yake haina ata thread moja ktalk. he will become irrelevant akiendelea ivo. time to bow out

Having a following is evidence of popularity, not sensibility.

Hawa ndio watu wanafanya David Ndii asikae na Amani online.[ATTACH=full]350543[/ATTACH]

:D:D if only he took time to reflect

Hio story ya alpha-hood destabilized him. During that debate someone must have said something that stung. It’s tempting to believe he has an insecurity on the home-front and that’s why the wheels went off the rails somewhere during that debate. If I were him I’d take time off and address whatever it is that stung and improve on it. Offence may be the best defence, but it only hides your weaknesses for so long.

Also, that tummy. No self respecting man should be walking around looking 9 months pregnant.

Yaani a whole dr weint outside at night to take a photo of his house so that he can prove to online bonobos like @imei2012 who live in mabati house that he owns a house. Huyo amefyatuka

Ndii is okay. I don’t know why people are up in arms. Ako sawa tu.

Try to picture Prof. Yash Pal Ghai or any self respecting public intellectual responding to an argument by asking, “Do you know why we call Luos Kihii?”. I’m not condemning him or writing off his vast contribution to public discourse. I just think he needs a rest from social media.

By the way just to satiate my curiosity, why do “we” call Luos Kihii?

Ndii is a troll that I don’t disagree. If I was a “public intellectual” I probably wouldn’t do the same, I don’t know how to go back and forth. But according to me, he’s consistent with his criticisms which is what I’m concerned with. He’s criticised Uhuru and RAO equally. People only speak up when it’s someone from their tribe being criticised. Fair’s fair.

Don’t demean pregnant men like Uhuru and Atwoli. :smiley: But jokes aside, Ndii needs to take a back seat else he is just embarrassing himself each day.

Ghasia heshimu our commander in chief. I woke up 3 times to send him to steakhouse so that he may eat on my behalf.

I’m from neither tribe but I’m speaking up. Fair’s not fair?
You can pretend the kind is not naked. Or you can just admit he is having a brain-fart and should take a break.

Uhuru’s is somewhat forgivable. Sonko, Atwoli and Ndii… I just can’t.

I ‘been’ on the mean streets for a long time. I know a Kyuk when I read one. I know a Jakuonist disguised as a Kyuk when I read one. Nuff sed.
That said naenda shopping ya mtoi wa Uhunye.

Why is Uhuru’s forgivable? does he not know the way to the gym? He is looking v unhealthy.

Maybe I haven’t seen him lately or maybe his kitenges hide it. But his didn’t look too bad. Wacha tuseme Ndii yuko 9 months, Sonko na Atwoli 8.5 months na Uhuru yuko 3 months pregnant. Anyway wacha niwache kujishughulisha na ruminants. I hope all four take control of their bodies. And I hope Ndii takes some time off to go offline and refresh.

Uhuru’s baby is overdue. Face is bloated and so is the butt. He is here begging Okuyos in Uthiru recently…

No to Monarch’s and their proxies

Wee yenyewe he needs to take control. Amejiachilia.