David NDIIS MARITAL HUBRIS

Ndii for the past few days has picked a stupid fight na young guys on what ideal marriage is.
Egged on by feminists he directly attacked Amerix-a popular masculinity champion. Amerix followers on que have been relentless on attacking back.
In this days of kina Obare & Frisk of Mafisi Telegram channel, I fear for the guy. He’s a public figure. He’s prayer should be his wife is pious & not a kanguru. This might turn out to be a pandora’s box he’s opened
[MEDIA=twitter]1360929574784299009[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1360931555934363648[/MEDIA]

Why is it that when some men marry from the mountain they become stupid and brainwashed??? Indeed i think that’s why their wives cheat them much

He spends so much time on social media fighting online strangers, he should work on his frame, kwanza hiyo tumbo yake bana
[ATTACH=full]349819[/ATTACH]

Results of spending more time being a chef to your wife than gym … ata kazi anaweza kweli?

Intellectuals can easily be triggered by the most petty shit.

Mutahi Nguynyi anakuanga ivo btw.

I wouldn’t want to doxx myself by saying more about that bugger but it’s only when you work closely with him you realize how emotionally immature the guy is.

Those Twitter shit posts he does on behalf of Uhuru is but a reflection of how spirals out of control in real life by picking up petty fights with those around him.

Let people do what they please. How do you purport to tell Ndii what is right or wrong? He obviously knows what he is getting himself to. Hii mambo ya masculinity kila mtu aishi tu vile anataka. As long as you are happy, do you.

Personally i find his actions admirable

Damn. Hiyo tumbo si Photoshop? It doesn’t match his frame

I’m not imposing my views on how he should or shouldn’t live.
Hizi gender wars these days intrigue me. Jana we saw statistics we’re leading in single parent families @16% in Africa.
From what we’ve seen from others, he has more to lose and little to gain from this.

I find nothing admirable. I am the textbook definition of what some call toxic but that’s just me. But as long as those doing those vices are happy and their marriages and lives are thriving, then why would one be painted by that! We are all after happiness in life!

It’s a fact tho that most of those tweeps are young guys, some are actually double decker battalion living in hostels and who honestly know nothing about marriage. I, like the bachelor I am, have my imaginations too but things do not work that way. If a fish comes out of the water and tells you that the crocodile is sick, you should believe him, he’s been there. Sisi wengine ni hekaya tu tuko nazo.

How so?

Hang on, making a romantic dinner and a bouquet of flowers for your wife is a vice?

It is not. I just generalized that there are things some men do that I can’t do but I’m very okey with them coz it’s their lives.
In the same breath, Ndii talks of preparing Chinese steamed fish na hizo gik makamago for his family. That’s not equivalent to boiling skuma and ugali for your wife as she gets busy on her phone. For the poor, some things cannot work. Lakini kwake ni kama fun. Two different things.

Yule anakuanga kwa ile TV station ni daughter yake?

He was so triggered he even posted his house…Lakini Kenyans being Kenyans

[MEDIA=twitter]1360936194629115904[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1360947343617589254[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1361008931926142980[/MEDIA]

Makes sense

‘In this days of kina Obare & Frisk of Mafisi Telegram channel, I fear for the guy. He’s a public figure. He’s prayer should be his wife is pious & not a kanguru. This might turn out to be a pandora’s box he’s opened’
My main point is in this last paragraph. Some degenerates will get the psyched up motive to expose his personal family life.
Hoping the wife ni safi kama pamba. If skeletons are there, it might be big blow for Ndii. Unwarranted exposure in a stupid battle with campus kids Na kina Cyprian Nyakundi

I see it differently, if she is one then he is lucky she gets to be outed.

Besides social media is geared on sadism, users enjoy the collapse of relationships, opportunities… you name it.
It’s a cold world, tafuta jiko bwana

I Know that Daisy girl on TV is the niece to Mutahi.