Dawa ya musquito ni gani

Villagers, what do you use in your huts to fight with this notorious tropical insect? I have been using the
[SIZE=7]MORTEIN LIQUID ELECTRICAL DEVICE[/SIZE]
. It no longer seems effective and these bastards wont let me sleep.

First order of business is to eliminate possible breeding ground…

Had to get a net. None of these insecticides worked for me too… The buggers would just fall asleep and somehow wake up to continue feeding…

Ni kama Zinawasha, zinableki, zinaamkia chakula? Those bastards must be having life great.

Mimi ata sinanga shida na kuniuma…shida no hizo kelele ziutoa…haziwezi nyoma damu pole pole

Mosquito nets are the only way to deal with mosquitoes

Get together with your neighbors to clean up that filthy area you are living in. Bushes, overgrown grass, Blocked drainage. Otherwise, mvumilie mbu.

kwanza zinakujanga kuimba kwa maskio ya mtu , jinga kabisa this things should be made extinct .

dawa ni moskuito coil

Na ziungoja mtu afunge macho kwanzo…

Search some thread here on how to eradicate them. Some talker recommended a certain residual insecticide [cant recal the name] that lasts a year once sprayed… well i am past six months and no blood sucking shits in my house…i used to suffer before that.

Wapi link…

i realized that the only solution is to be in a mosquito free area. if you are in nairobi and where you stay there are pools of water/sewage utapata mosquito. kama hujafunika tank ama cistern ya choo mosquito utapata. if your area is dry, no mosquitoes

dawa ya mosquito? it depends. mosquito ako mgonjwa wapi?

tumia akili umbwa ghassia takataka

Tafuta ICONN by Syngenta. You will be sorted for 2 years.

Those bastards have been noisily harvesting drops of blood from me of late.

fyeka nyasi yote na clear area sorrounding your house,kaa we ni tenant saidiana na wenzako

Naweza nunua hii dawa wapi?

[ATTACH=full]200313[/ATTACH]

Doom ni cologne ya mende nambu

Mosquito amegonjeka?