Dayum! All time hotness

[ATTACH=full]301262[/ATTACH]

I agree huyu naweza fyeka any time

Betas efaa

sadly this gal has nothing to her name…except flesh which that crazy boy next to her (…i hear he was a pastor) is hawking on her behalf. Yaani mwanmke akifikia mahali the only commodity she can leverage is her body (…advertising for sex,intended sex and expected sex…) just for likes, comments and whatnots value yake imeshuka below negative 100

And the worst thing is ati she did law. Ata heri nachoma makaa na nachunga mbuzi zangu. If she was my daughter and i was her father I would curse her nd her entire generation

Sadly we fan and unknowingly cheer them up by listening to those bullshit radion stations ati sijui kiss, ati sijui classic.

Wacha wivu,there is no difference btwn you and Ezekiel Mutua,policing people’s morals

But theres a difference between me and you. Your poor. I am rich.

That is called STANDARD. Its what rich people have that midgets like you and poor because of laziness folks like you dont have

Ha ha

Adopt Kamene Goro

kwani she’s on your speed dial ama what do you mean? or you meant " given a chance"

And she earns over 300k as you police her morals… and maina kageni earns over 700k as you police his morals .

:D:D:D:D:D That’s a stopper right there

Hii nishakula.Na yuke presenter mwingine wa NRG anaitwa Reedah Yvonne kabla ashike ball ya mse wa kangemi.
Number ya Kamene ni 0727880519

mitchele goro on mpesa

The Gal is actually a Nice person …
Shida is that she suffers from the Vera Sidika Syndrome …
A very bad disease with known consequences …
But…
She has Wife potential for anyone willing to invest Time and Money …

[ATTACH=full]301298[/ATTACH]

Kamene ni 0727880519 [ATTACH=full]301303[/ATTACH]

How do you know he is poor and what’s the connection between having a live and let live philosophy and wealth?
To you anyone with a contrary opinion is a peasant. Smh

Let me educate you

Money will get you to the your desires, it won’t keep you there though.

Me, it gets and keeps me there.

The only thing am trying to beat is life not numbers. And am beating life cause I can’t cheat death.

I don’t agree with e/thing that Doktari does but his silent agenda is principles. This country is where it is because that shit is what we lack. Principles. That’s why we spend 4 million on Teas and 20 Mill on Ambulances that ar transporting drunks.

But you wouldn’t understand.

Adopt Kamene Goro too.

Mouthfucker

Hii kitu siwez mind kula

Hope those principles will pay your bills motherfucker . Stop judging people … it’s a free society

Body count ilikuwa 27 in 2018. Plus any wise man knows to multiply what a woman says by three. Hii ni use and dump material

Not really Sir. I was returning a favor. Fair tardiness he started. Check t conversation. I started a fair comment and he

I don’t judge people at all or by the cent to say the least

Those judging this lady are the same kind of low life miserable bullies that we have been talking about lately. There a few negative aspects about Kenyans and envy tops the list. No wonder people don’t progress juu ya bile mingi.