DCI Arrests Top Kenya Pipeline Company Managers

KENYA PIPELINE MD Joe sang, two senior managers arrested by DCI detectives over graft.

ivo pia ndio wali arrest Wario…patia Wakenya one month tutombwe na another scandal tusahau

PR tu, ata Quidero alishikwa hivo tu na drama kibao lakini wapi.

Kalenjins na corruption :D:D:D. Being a kalenjin and in power/certain position seems to be good. You can steal all you want and the day you are caught you know that the whole kalenjins will be behind you. OOh mtu wetu, ooh the kalenjins are being targeted. Nimeona in several fb groups 1000 comments from people in rift crying foul

and what washas me the most with kenyans is,they dont defend ‘their own’ with facts showing his innocence …you will never hear statements like:‘KPC boss hakuiba’…instead you will hear:‘si muragori aliiba ya afya house…alipelekwa wapi,mbona wanaona sang tu’…you will never hear :‘Mwilu is clean,hakuiba’…instead you will hear:‘hii ni kuandamwa juu ya ile presidential petition rulling’…

Kamata kamata friday is here. Watu walale ndani mpaka Monday

With increasing arrests and prosecutions, the odds that someone will be found guilty and serve time keep increasing. I wonder who will it be?

i stopped following this story when they claimed there was a spill in the neighborhood of 4 million liters in a ranch at konza :D:D:D:D:D

awa people ar peing dageded…

I doubt…kwanza vile wameneglect their own tribesmen like maize farmers…movie was well scripted long time ago…wapi popcorns

Mkalee na wizi goes together like D&D

some Kale businessman told me “wakubwa wanakula peke yao” , they have started realizing mtu wetu is a big lie

[SIZE=1]Popcorn is both singular and plural. [/SIZE]

I know @realDonaldTrump

yule laywer kutoka Britain aliletwa juzi awalipue kuanzia na Mwilu amefika wapi?

wanamderail na mambo ya practice license

Kamiti itakua leafy surburbs prison na hii rate:D:D:D:D:D

At times I think the best way to go about these corruption cases is to go hard after the junior staff, the guys who are in charge at the ground, those are easy to prosecute and if we consistently target such in time no junior staff will want to do the dirty work.

Lakini the big names are hard to prosecute, they have the money and connection to find their way round the system - and its not only in kenya even in the west its very hard to prosecute the big names.

Defeatist thinking strike the shepherd and the sheep will scatter

ngai mwathani, its just an opinion - :slight_smile: