DCI INFFESTGATION REPORT

After some few minutes of an in depth investigation, Ktalk major inspector general himselfu @Pomegranates has caught up with a notorious, delinquent, multihandler with spilt personalities, who is a product of a sex-working singo mom, and a defectee father who defected and left the stupid young boy behind, affecting the psychology of the bastard irredeemably.

The multi handler was emotionally abused by watching his mother’s tax evading lifestyle of being fercked daily by the likes of @rexxsimba , and developed great disdain for his absentee father. He developed beta male traits and failed in life, but was able to study lower primary education(class 2 English teacher) and then became employed at a cyber cafè.

The multihandler in question is @WIGSPLITTA aka @captain obvious. DCI have concluded that the 2 have strikingly similarly writing styles, both are very sensitive & emotional, both are able to articulate themselves in fluent, well punctuated Englis(class 2 English teacher), they use the same special characters and they are both staunch defenders of singo mathers and critics of fathers who dive into karura. Typical outcasts of homosexual origin.

I had not envisioned the upbringing of a child by a singo maza who is a harlot in my previous thread, but the man(or woman) has presented the opportunity for a case study. The man in question has developed a very weak, feminine frame and associates himself with being a woman too, of sex working nature. That is why he will defend the dirty singo mazas with maximal determination and have disdain for men, because deep inside he thinks he is a single mother.

DCI have also discovered that majority of fellow alpha males had blocked the homosexual beta male because of his extremist beliefs and psychopathic tendencies which stem from his crude upbringing by his Sabina joy malaya mother. He was unable to fit in with men and argued senslessly and constantly in defence of his own singo matha who is a prostitute. I have therefore picked up the mantel to ensure that this feminist, singo mother sympathizer, emotionally deranged zeta male orbiter is dealt with perpendicularly, by whichever means necessary. I will uphold this noble cause.

Photo effidens of the criminal investigation round up:

[ATTACH=full]359163[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359164[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]359165[/ATTACH]

Umechelewa elder, hii kila mtu anajua. Ghaseer

Very nice investigative report @Pomegranates

Sasa peleka hapa:

[ATTACH=full]359175[/ATTACH]

No need to get upset for your homosexual father leaving you bwana captain homosexual.
Tutaendelea kushame singo mathaz upende usipende. I know you get extremely upset and you feel victimised, even tjough you are a man(subject to debate) but such is life mutoto ya malaya. Uku nje si kurahisi :smiley:

Mpaka unaandika thread ya ‘nothing like post wall’ just because your malaya mum is still at Sabina Joy at the age of 40 years. Takataka zeta male feminist pig, just like your absentee homosexual father.

Singo mazas are a shame to this society bwana @captain obvious and their offsprings like yourself have mental sharejes…only good to be slaughtered.

Young man, I danced with your aunt in the early seventies while you were still breastfeeding.

respect your elders.

There’s a something funny with a dude called @wiggsplitta. Like it sounds like he wanted to call himself cheeksplitta but thought that was so crude so he opted for wiggsliptta thinking it was clever and nobody would see through it.

A wise man once declared:

“I’m a bar spitta, I’m a hard hitta
Yeah I’m light skinned, but I’m still a dark nigga
I’m a WIG SPLITTA, I’m a tall figure
I’m a unforgivin’ wild-ass dog nigga”

@captain obvious wacha mudomo mingi…you faggot feminist cheeksplitter badala ya kutafuta your defectee homosexual father unatuimbia…takataka meffi

Neanderthal, where are your long compositions defending singo mothers like your sabina joy malaya mother? I see you have chosen the path of irrelevance out of cowardice, when challenged by a top dog alpha male. Wapi ile energy ulikua nayo ukiandika izo thread za umalaya? :D:D

Ndio iwe funzo kwa nyinyi wataoto wa malaya…beta male chieth gueno

The rights to long compositions are held exclusively by the curvaceous wife of @Pomegranates

That one can receive ‘long compositions’ ALL DAY

[ATTACH=full]359185[/ATTACH]

What about your malaya mother in Sabina joy?

If you really gotta quote Drake as a wise man, then dude…

@captain obvious = @Azor Ahai = mtoto wa mama malaya kuma kubwa chafu

Ktalk mna mambo…:D:D:D Wigsplitta nimemjulia hapa.