Deal breaker

Before I met mama toto, a cousin hooked me up with her friend.
On paper, this mbish was 10/10. Face, body, super nyonyos, good personality, moist and tight cat, and a big booty. This was wife material.
BUT ! There was one small thing she did that I couldn’t handle.
Whenever I laid the pipe on her and she reached climax, she would squeeze her legs together, straighten them and just lie there shaking for five minutes like someone with epilepsy.
Now, I like making women orgasm like the next man but it always interfered with mine. Just when baby making vanilla yogurt was accumulating in my vas deferens, I would be thrown to the side.
I tried doggy, mende, cha-upande, pornstar, project x but the result was the same. Endless joy for her, blue balls for Baba toto.
Apparently, she lost all consciousness and didn’t even know about it.
I couldn’t handle it and dumped her, leading to my cousin hating me. I couldn’t tell her her friend had kipapa-orgasmiosis.
Juzi, I met her with two kids. Kumbe there was a man who didn’t think this was a bad thing.
Is there anything that has broken a good deal for you that seems very petty ? (Smelly cat, farting, etc).

Wacha nicheke tu. :D:D:D:D

pia mm wacha niku join haha… saitan is real

I met a certain mbish who had such excellent looks, body and personality. However on taking her to my bed, I realised that her cat was as wide as a drum and I had to fake that I was feeling good when performing the holy mass. I pushed with her for a few months but I had to dump her at some point since I needed to find some tight hole. Anyway she was good from the heart and I know she would have made a perfect mama watoi for me. Plus she is a hardworking lass.

mamayoo! Nomare. Wanaume tunatakaga nini …surely Dame akikupea nunu oh ni simo kubwa, aki orgasm oh…anakatsia starehe zako.ati oh she would have made a wonderful wife… Surely kama wanaume tunatakaga nini!?

Have you considered that your panay is a @Baby Panay?

I met a cute girl…but she was a zombie in bed. Totally clueless na sikuwa na time ya kumfunza hii mambo coz I had bigger fish to fry - her best friend.

My worst experience was an extremely smelly cat.damnit!

Following

Satisfying mama toto is my number one priority and duty. You job seemed easier. Umetupa dinghy and prefered floating on a life jacket

Was the room big or was the furniture small ?
Confess…

Tunataka kumwaga.
Hiyo tu !

Umefuata hii thread sana. Mpaka when I deleted it.
Toa maoni ama you are just wanking by ?

Right blame her for ya tiny winy piece of chalk.

:eek: :eek: :smiley: :smiley: be humble ma’am.

It is the responsibility of every talker to ensure that his or her spouse has the knowledge and know how about threshold manenos

So back in first year there was this guy hot tall from one of those popular families I mean everything was on point. So we started going out .But unfortunately he had really breath waa like it was so bad that even my friends noticed .So before the dating went further i broke it off , I couldn’t imagine kissing that .We still talk though

Kuna mbish alkua anakufa juu ya miti for 5mins, she really used to get massive organisms. Yani nduru, macho kuturn white na amefungua. Kidogo hata kuongea kilami ilhali hatukua tunaongea.sasa day moja after hio upuss naskia mtu body temp imeshuka, low breathing and pulse etc. Was scared shitless for a few minutes, mpaka nafikiria vile ntamdump mahali kama ame die. Anyways from there nlikua na force nikam chap chap before afike heaven.

The furniture is quite adequately shaped!

Chalk is thick enough!