Dealing with these 'send me pics of bobs and vagenes' Indian cretins.

Well, jana I had drinks with a female colleague and she confided in me amechoka na hawa bush toilet users aka Indians pestering her to send them nude pics. Quick thinking and this was the conversation after she handed me her phone and I did the answering:

Mishty: When u send me pics? Me waits…
Me (Using google translate): dokit reted kamabakht mujhe kol karane ya mujhe likhane se roken apanee maan se poochhen-डॉकिट रेटेड कमबख्त मुझे कॉल करने या मुझे लिखने से रोकें अपनी माँ से पूछें…Transleshen->stop calling or texting me you fucking bandit retard ask your mama.

Mishty: Where are you fucking from?

Me:apane peechhe maalish maalish arimis fagot ke peechhe (अपने पीछे मालिश मालिश arimis fagot के पीछे)…Transleshen->behind
your back massaging arimis faggot.

Mishty: Fucking pakistani goat rapist $@!?)6¥β¤%_\£{} moooslem!!!

Na story ikaisha hivo

hiyo igo chonjo kabisa

I once created several fake female accounts on Facebook in order to drive more traffic to my page without paying for promotions.

I can’t count how many dikc pics, wanking videos, and Facebook calls I received from Arabs and Indians on a daily basis!

How do our sisters survive this?

Men from repressed society, perpetually stuck in adolescence.

@Pseudonyms and @pseudonym are the same person

in arab and indians countries sexual matters are punished severely so most of them are very dirty and naive in private. I havent found a girl who doesnt get sent those pics by arabs and indians on serious dry spell. lakini kuswali sijui ni mara tano kwa siku hadi kazi sijui wanafanyanga aje. goat IQ.

We just block them.

Mbisha ya huyo colleague

ile rape culture iko india, hadi cops rape

India is a just a lost case when it comes to sexuality matters. Rape cases are too high and women’s voice has totally been suppressed on this matter. I would hate to hear that a female relative is migrating to India. Arab countries are no better, considering the cases we hear of our sisters woes in Gulf countries.

Ongeza Turkish men hapo. Hata kunguru zingine tagged huwa na line no Turkish men

So you are a mjulubeng holder. Pia hii ni fake female account.
Asante sana for telling us the truth. Indeed the truth has set you free.

@pseudonym and @Pseudonyms are different people.

Seconded>>>Unaweza Swali aje mara tano and work at the same time. I wouldn’t hire a practicing Muslim. Kuswali 5 bloody times a day ?? What tha ferk is that ? Who does that ? When do you pray and when do you work ? What kind of job can someone do with 5 daily interruptions and a friday off ? Are these people normal ?

upus, mbona biashara zao hazianguki? I would gladly hire one as long as he hits his targets I don’t care if he prays 10 times a day

If you think this is any easier, try visiting India as a white blonde. Guys all over the place asking for selfie and whatever they fancy

That’s why India has very high rates of rape, and those ferkers can even wank in public when they see a woman’s lower thighs.