Dear Kenyans

Preach and practice peace. You gain nothing by engaging in physical confrontation at the behest of the politicos honchos.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lq7Li59oEeo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u06FPklG3Lw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hh3tJvinrfo

And it’s very very important that we post verified information and not hearsay.
Before being a keyboard warrior strive to be a warrior of peace and reasoning.

I hate to say it but hizo ni words tuuuu as long as watu wanatusiana juu ya politics its a waste of time.

Justice first, there is no way you can teargas someone from the airport and he has done NOTHING. We are a democracy let everybody do their thing as long as they follow the law and NOBODY even the police and the PRESIDENT is above the constitution.

lol looting shit and disrupting social order is not really democracy

who will verify the information before it reaches us?

It’s a matter of not posting information you are not sure of.
I am referring to watu wa. "I hear …

Wewe kweli umekula mavi? Where did I imply that?

Thank you bro

What about justice for the people his supporters looted, raped, killed ??. And today wetangula anasema ati a few sodas by the road side are worth very little compared to luo lives, Really???
Anywho remember if Kenya Burns we all Burn

sometimes half a news is better than no news, to ensure people are ready. You wouldn’t want to be caught unawares as you drive into a riot hotspot.

Do you read to understand or to reply so that you can get likes from your muthamaki circle jerk? I said NOBODY is above the constitution and when somebody does something unlawful he should be dealt with in a manner prescribed in the constitution. Kula kiboko

[MEDIA=twitter]932226609196789760[/MEDIA]

So what has the president done that has contravened the constitution?? And so when the so called “peaceful demonstrators” steal, kill, rape etc police are not supposed to intervene

matako mi si wa kwenu

[SIZE=4]Vile mzee mzima amesema tuanzie hapa [/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SN7Pko_jCM

Did he say that???

Yeah he did baba ndogo leo. And its after ile story ya ule matha alikuwa raped had aired bana

That guy is a failure

Shemale cheza chini