Dear Protesters

Just an advice. Think about it! If you were doing your protests in a manner that is peacful i think it would be much better for everyones safety. 1, Try not to carry stones, Avoid Roads that are meant for vehicles as when u cause traffic jams lots of damage occure as in there are those who are on the Ambulances busy dying of eg heart attacks etc plus avoid looting and destruction of property… i think that would be better for everyones safety. #PEACE and akuna mtu nimetusi its just my opinion sio ati najua sana… . I WILL NEVER SUPPORT KILLINGS OR ANY KIND OF DESTRUCTION

Osungu is violently protesting against you yawa!

morning Sir Mosa

It’s the spirit behind the message that matters…

Swafi mosa

For once Mosa amepost kitu ya maana. Happy Monday me brethren!

Thika superhigway is clear, watu wamekaa mbali na nairobi leo

These peeps should just go to work… Protesting vindushi??

You beat me to it

hapo sawa a mosadeh

Niaje culture

@Mosa keep posting more sensible matters.I ignored the fact that your massively raped Osungu

poa sana mkubwa

and you assault osungu some more ??

kidogo tu mkubwa

haha good week @Mosa

Sup a culture deh…

Same

Yes ayah

Am not a european for your info… by the way they are appointing editors at the hague… send your applications bwana mzungu