Dear TrumanCapote

Next time Kenya has a tragic event, try to be supportive, like Cucu below:

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcQH6WoAyHs4ZMVJw_9pgZTEbQ-SuyNuHIaPiBwKveaxwt464xgA

I was disappointed to recently learn that she copy pastes her diatribes. The only thing she had going for her was the verbal diarrhoea.

Wambui whose Kisumu hotel was burnt down during the 2007-08 post-election violence and another brought down has since lost her husband and mother in quick succession. But all these setbacks have not held her back, she said.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019/01/17/its-being-my-brothers-keeper-says-woman-who-served-food-to-rescuers_c1879002

Trying to milk a buffalo, I see.

Huh? Receipts please?

Someone posted tweets that she’d copied and posted ss her own arguments/opinions during an intense debate.

[ATTACH=full]220754[/ATTACH]

It took me a while to realise that she is Makena. Then I saw the 30+ posts per day. Blocked!

Screw naye almost chocked me out of ktalk with is obnoxious memes anad gifs, I just had to block a nigga

During this terror attack period Nattydrea umekua ukidinya points sana, Hongera

[ATTACH=full]220778[/ATTACH]

Actually it was that guy who copied what I wrote. Sorry to disappoint you. Either that or as they say Great Minds think alike. Ask the guy. He will tell you the truth. If I copy paste something it must be atleast a paragraph long. Why would I copy paste something so kawaida? Ama according to your small brain oneni police wa Kenya casually walking towards a fire and gunshots ringing sounds so phenomenal that it needs copy pasting? Like were you blown away by that observation? Then you must be even more stupid than I thought. This is why you will remain a dufus for the rest of your pathetic existence. You can never see the obvious yet you are deriving conclusions from something that makes no sense. Check the time I posted vs the time the guy posted . You idiot!

How supportive have you yourself been? Have you donated blood or send money to a go fund me account, right now I am looking for a public figure who can begin an awareness campaign for a go fund me account for the deceased cop’s children’s education fund the man has 2 kids. What are you doing Mr please be supportive. You talk a good talk but I know for a fact, that even when somebody here asks for financial help you have never sent them even a 50 bob , charity begins at home, even Mother Teresa said , act locally, hapa KTalk how many people who made distress calls have you helped? To get work or get back on their feet financially? Please just state the number. Here people talk a good talk but ask the people who make distress calls how many Talkers actually help? I can assure you theyre less than all the people on this post and I can also bet anyone on this post throwing rocks at me has NEVER helped anybody on Ktalk let alone kuchangia Terror victims like Baby Osinya. Support isnt mere rhetoric ! It is actions. As you know I am not a herd animal like you so I wont just say shit just to be seen to be supportive. I speak my mind unapologetically. If thats not supportive enough for yah go ahead and bite me.

Na hadi wa leo yeye hukataa ati she is a multi handler, Mimi hucheka tu. She keeps mixing her a/C’s while posting, you quote Makena, Capote anakujibu

Where did you copy paste this reply from?

Ive blocked you too. As I said, if theres a quota on posts @admin please lemme know. The fact that you are counting how many posts people make says more about you than about me. I dont know anything about you or what you post matter of fact, I cant tell you one way or the other , who posts what and how many times they posts, I look at the topics, if its something I wish to comment on then I do, I dont look at who posted it, that I leave to petty people like you. Big minds discuss ideas, average minds events and small minds people. Yes I copy pasted that! Sue me. So if you can be here discussing me you know which mind you have. I never comment about people.NEVER.I cant give you 10 names of talkers off head. If I cant stand you I block you and thats the end of it. I dont begin a post to discuss you. What value does that add to me? Does it add to my knowledge base or add ugali in my sufuria? Anyway, you cant help it, that is your level, bitching about people instead of discussing issues and ideas.

Answer the question before I block you.Umetoa damu? Umetuma Mpesa? I guess I can take that for a NO.

The accounts are linked dufus.

I’m sorry. Please don’t block me. I love you. Please pray for me so that I can repair my ways.

huyu mama ni mafwi sana

wachana na yeye. He married a mzungu and lives in Norway and thinks he’s better and smarter than anyone. And that his shit don’t smell.

Unfortunately his beloved candidate shook hands with the enemy and shut him the fuck up.

Tunangoja 2020 round 2 of the shut up episode.