Death experience

How does on feel when you die? Anyone who was in a near death experience up to clinical dead give me hekaya how you felt.

Experience is the best teacher…

Ni nayo tu.

Ebu jaribu ukuje utupatie hekaya

I doubt there is any one who has experienced death ever lived to explain the feeling,all you will hear are stories from people who may have lost consiousness, gone into comas and survived.
Some people suggest that sleep is the cousin of death.I guess we will all get to know how true this is when our time comes.

My great grandfather who died of old age said he felt peace and relief shortly before he died, to me death is like an awakening of the soul where you get to understand everything that was and will ever be

Watch a movie or read a book titled “Heaven is for real”. Then ulete summary hapa…

Closest ive come is when i was overtaking a line of trailers and moja akakataa kunikanyagia nirudi lane yangu na oncoming trailer was not intending to slow down sijawahi ona kifo that close

There’s a time I took so much alchohol that I poisoned my system. The following day my stomach could’nt hold a thing. Any solid or fluid I took was ejected. I felt like if I was going to puke my heart, spleen, gallbladder and lungs. After about 24 hrs of having not eaten, I felt like I was going to die. I regretted having taken so much alchohol and swore to never take it anymore. My abdominal and lower back muscles were aching, puking is like doing crunches. My head was going to burst. I could feel the blood flowing in my ears. I was feeling dizzy. I think I almost died. That is my death experience. It took me about two days to get sober.

smoke good amount of weed and drive. You will cross road barriers and into the bush at the helm of your “Panzer”. after taking your “tank” across ditches and trenches and defeating the enemy, come back and tell us what you saw.

I think the closest I have ever come with death was when I ate some brownies on a campus trip then hysteria ikanichapa viserious I felt like I was fighting to live my soul was being lifted to heaven but my mind was fighting the feeling… I felt so bad and swore never to do brownies again… anyway I am hardcore browny/grass taker

I think it feels like sleep and you are dreaming… (fear if the unknown)

Actually no… Death is painful. The process of the heart stopping suddenly is painful. If you’ve seen a person die then you’ll understand.

I have been in the same boat.I ended up crossing to the other side and into a ditch.Surprisingly the other drivers gave the jealousy driver a peace of their mind.Sijawai rudi njia ya maaii mahiu.At that moment there was a shock like feeling that came from the base of my back,all the way up.I think it is some adrenaline kicking ama kitu kama hiyo.

@Afröjvck, ebu kam kiasi.

No one here has ever experienced death and lived to tell about it?

some years back i was not feeling well and told my mum akasema ni malaria na ako na dawa she gave me 4 pills alitoa tu kwa cabinet yake kumbe those dawas had stayed there for years maze niliona giza and my body crashed i couldnt move and couldnt open my eyes they gave me milk and carried me to hosi i came thru n found everyone around me starin at me kama ghost mathe was so shaken vile sijawai ona i think i nearly crossed to the other, side huko kuna baridi sana.

iza joh :D:D

QUOTE=“Phylgee, post: 1571997, member: 21173”]Actually no… Death is painful. The process of the heart stopping suddenly is painful. If you’ve seen a person die then you’ll understand.
[/QUOTE]

I think those are the ones who die on accidents and bieng shot… But eventually… I think you enter a state of endless state sleeping and dreaming… Until Jesus returns…

[/QUOTE]

its painful for those who haven’t let go,but still its only for a very short time after which ones conciousness goes into super deep sleep,rejoining with the unmanifested(nothingness),just before death is a deep feeling of inner peace,no sadness neither happiness,a strong neutral force of just being