Death ikam tu

Siwezi jitoa uhai; ni dhambi
Ila, kuna wakti mi hufeel tu death ikam already

[ATTACH=full]54272[/ATTACH]

chukua hio upone

[ATTACH=full]54304[/ATTACH]

Hahah @uwesmake ati @Bingwa asipopona after iyo dawa umempea akufe tu?

Here we have a troubled soul

Wewe Uwes ume rogua na matako :D:D:D

Why should you habour such thoughts? Cant you see how people go far just to keep alive? See Kibaki for example, going for all the possibilities just to keep live. Wacha zako Bingwa. Atleast you should thank Almighty for the gift of live. Repent nigga!

Bingwa akufe? Amekufa mara ngapi ktalk anafufuka tena?

Tough times never last…tough people do

Enyewe kuna vyenye lyf hu push msee hadi unashangaa wat u doing on this earth

True. Iv been having those moments too the better part of this year. But do you want to be remembered as the man who overcame obstacles or the coward who took the easy way out.

I will buy a rope for you

Committing suicide is a sin but wishing yourself death isn’t?

very

fixed

Life and death go hand in hand but hidden from obvious senses.
It is like the two sides of the same coin.
Or night time and day time for the same day.
While many see the thoughts as cowardice, it is the opposite.
You have to be very realistic to see live for what it is.
On the other hand you must be foolish to depend on wishful thinking.
To me the hero is he who changes his situation no matter what.

*life

Giving up is the easiest thing you could ever do, but holding it all together when everyone expects you to crumble that, is true strength.
Don’t give up!

Is the highway to a HIV + ninja’s suicide.
What if someone cracked the ninja’s rectum and now he is carrying the death-card?

For once make him feel loved and appreciated [SIZE=1](even if you are pretending)[/SIZE], please!!!

That is the work of pink handles, sisi blue handles we go at him full force apana tambua kufurahisha mtu