Death Row Beauty

Does anyone know if they carried out the Death Sentence or she is still alive at Langata Womens Prison … ??

[ATTACH=full]281119[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]281121[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]281122[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]281120[/ATTACH]

Mali ya prison boss, anaomba you don’t elect a rogue president.

Lazima atasaidia awe pardoned.

Death row prisoners don’t get hanged in Kenya since the 80’s

Murderers hardly get pardons. Labda ukifikisha ma 70-80yrs huko

She is very much alive and doing well

Ooh Yeah …???

Hezekiah Ochuka, Pancras Oteyo Okumu, Charles Oriwa Hongo, Robert Odhiambo Ndege, Bramwel Injeni Njeremani, Fenwicks Chesoli, Joseph Ogidi Obuon, Charles Mirasi Odawa, Walter Odira Ojode, Edward Adel Omollo, James Odemba Otieno and George Akoth Otila.
All hanged 1986-1987 …

Mheshimiwa @Yunomi atasema :

" Kenya’s judicial system is scary. I do not intend to ever go to jail, that is why I work hard for me and my children. If I don’t have 20k we just go to Naivasha it’s cheaper! I don’t steal or kill. I am not triggered. These things do not happen in Africa. Here in Rumuruti Laikipia I grow 3 types of vegetative matter :

Moso bamboo seeds,
Cassava,
And guavas.

Cassavas are tolerant to the high winds. But if a young brown girl like that above eats the cassava uncooked, she will get pimples. Her periods will also be abnormal. Ending abruptly in July instead of August. Here in Rumuruti I also grow cashew nu…"

[ATTACH=full]281170[/ATTACH]

huyu atapewa pardon auwe mtu mwingine

Mboga ya wados wa pirison wonders :cool::cool::cool::cool::smiley:

Kwani wote walikuwa vipìi kama mzito @Jimit ?

Sasa Jameni …
Atakamuliwa huko Langata for how long … ???

[ATTACH=full]281178[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]281179[/ATTACH]

someone is flogging the shadow of the ghost of the dead horse

She’s pretty, yes, but explain why she should be treated differently than the other convicts?

She has the beauty and the goods

Pahali tu wanaume wengi huanguka, smh

This woman atatoka na mtaona. Na mimi nikikuwa prezzo I will release so many boy children hadi prison zibaki half empty. Minor offenders kwanza.

After 80’s??

Huyo no moh?

Nini mbaya wewe na @Yunomi? Hii case inakaa ya @Ngimanene na matharo na @digi ama hizi handles ni same pple?

@digi ni kîhiiiiiii humbwa koko ya manspaa chiet taktak ibilisi