deciding he wants to live as a WOMAN

Human Ken doll Rodrigo Alves has spent £19,000 on surgery to feminise his hairline in preparation for living as a woman.

The 34 year old has wants to transition from Ken to Barbie and has taken the first steps byt having a hair transplant treatment in Los Angeles to give him a more effeminate look.

[ATTACH=full]134274[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]134277[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]134276[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]134275[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]134274[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]134278[/ATTACH]
Hii dunia inapotea how can someone do surgery to such a face…like do these surgeons part themselves on the back and say good job…cuz this is on fucking ugly motherfucker And the friends how they look at this and be okay with it…I be like stop after the first cut…we going to get you Japanese hoes with that money …

[ATTACH=full]134279[/ATTACH]

Let her be, it’s a free world.

GAY NEWS GAY THREAD…UMEFFI IMEJAA

@captain obvious hebu one of your henchmen is loose and kwani how low is the cut for entrance to your school of thought…
[ATTACH=full]134280[/ATTACH]

Shit!
Ni kazi umekosa ukaanza kupost umeffi!

How the funk does this matapaka look like??? :mad::mad::mad:

wacha watu wajibambe if they have the money

@uwesmake loves this

Bruh caught a nerve gone get triggered off that bitch…pussy bitch What’s the point you stupid lame bitch ass nigga can’t know pussy from pork …nigga can’t get a wing man IRL but degenerates like u are sad to be associated as Africans leave alone as men and thats not cuz my dick and your bills have your moms name every end month…ye we cumming soon(uwe uotp / rwnbp_)…no nigga ni vile unamuuzia mama mboga fap juice yako kama mafuta ya kupika…unadhuru na kuuwa maswali ya jamii…
[ATTACH=full]134288[/ATTACH]

:oops:

:D:D:D:D:confused::confused:

WHAT ARE YOU SAYING KIPII???

When are they planning to dig out the mjembeleng with its roots to create the hole?
(Asking for @uwesmake)

And what will they do with the uprooted mjembeleng?
(asking for @Female Perspective )

am trying my

level best to understand you…your mum is easier understanding…anajua time ya kuinua mguu

[ATTACH=full]134293[/ATTACH]
Fiksed…iza kama mama yako hawezi mboga wank pole pole…najua only feminine touch was our mum as she washed you fat ass in bed …

Hizi story za mama @roots na @screwplus puliiz…

[ATTACH=full]134298[/ATTACH]
I got this

he is already ran out of mom jokes that died in 2010 but nigga feels like he be with it now
[ATTACH=full]134300[/ATTACH]
…even online kids who did it then have degrees but sadly we have pork chop with that old shit but watu wa catchphrase hupata shida …nigga forgets he is a baby boy and Mel is making breakfast
[SPOILER]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-J3HVrJfFM
[/SPOILER]

Maybe a transsexual Barbie… His bone structure is pretty masculine…

Having been an ugly man, how will look for a woman…a scarecrow