Dedicated To You Who Think She Luvs You

Hata mimi nilijuta these days im doing what’s meant for me. Guys should start living their lives. . There is something that changed me:

My fellow men, work hard so that in your old age you have something for yourself , forget about the children and their mother! You are the only stranger in that family you call yours, that house is for your wife and kids !

My grandfather told me that a married man is like a tractor that builds a road, does it very nicely but when the road is completed , they bring a low loader and carry the tractor away claiming it will spoil the road!!
That tractor is never allowed to step on the road it built ! Same case to a married man, you deny yourself , get loans , wear used clothes to see your children through high school and college because we believe that the only gift you can give your children is quality education coz there are no more shambas!!

When the children hit teenage, now the Father is dispensable, most of these women poison the children against their father, language like :
"If it wasn’t for me you wouldn’t have studied, he was only interested in alcohol and women!! Now the tractor is about to be carried away!!! Once the children start working , mzee has retired and when the children come visiting the poor mzee is given two hundred infront of the mother , while the mother pulls them to the kitchen and the Father doesn’t know what mama has been given!

Once the children drive off, the mzee is told to buy sugar with the two hundred unless he wants to drink sugarless tea!! These are some of the reasons why men die early and leave widows behind suffering !! I have seen mothers fly abroad to visit their children while the mzee is left at home looking after their two cows, ever wondered why? That poison spread by mothers towards the mzee !!

My fellow men work hard and save something for yourself because nowadays aging without property is almost like a death sentence !!! Wake up struggle while you can b4 ur old age.

A woman’s love for a man (unlike that for her children which lasts forever ) is as ephemeral and shortlived as a donkey’s fart.

Psychological experts even say that a woman can only be truly in love with one man for a maximum of 3 months before her interest/attention starts to shifts to the next superior male within her vicinity. Its encoded in her DNA just as the way men are inherently predisposed to ferk as many women as possible to spread their genes. Once you understand this simple fact you will do everything possible to avoid saying ‘I do’.

You know what you women do to men here wacha kujifanya

Marrying in the USA especially an marrying an immigrant woman is the dumbest thing any male can ever do. Kama wanaume wa huko wanakataa kuoa, who are you? Anyway, be thankful you got out unscathed. Those first-world bitches will take everything from you including your fucking dog when you divorce. Heri hapa Kenya mkikosana you can kick her out and hold on to your shit.

Mzito ALPHA R. Kelly awache kulia aende akamue his supple two 21/22 year old girlfriends/wives in maldives.

[

In Kenya its worse, you will marry then raise your neighbor’s children as your own. And you will never know

Marrying anywhere is the dumbest thing you can do

This stuff is just common sense. You will be fine so long as you build two roads; a small one for the cars, and another larger one for the tractor.

One of your female species ilinifanya maneno… wacha tu… mpaka niko na restraining order kwa watoto. But that negative energy I channeled it somewhere. Ni sawa tu

I once advised a senior bachelor in his late 40’s that should he really really want to marry , he should get someone local. These locals don’t have hype, wameonja mboro aina zote, they’ve driven all kind of fancy cars mpaka wamechoka. All they need is reliable man to dick them and just to help get along .

Hii story ya kuleta immigrant ni mezesha sana. They come with all this hype of wanting to grab everything, mpaka west African dicks. Kidogo Kidogo "condition " ikitolewa kwa majwala ndio unajua haujui. 80% of those marriages fail .

My fear for marriage has just tripled.Itabidi nikuwe na like 5 baby mamas then relax and enjoy life.

hahaha kumbe wanaume beta wanakamuliwa sawasawa huku nje

Pole for ever offending you,wololooo is that what you have been through…wololooo …enyewe Kimakia hana hakili kutukana watu when they are on their lowest…MGTOW for real…let me build my empire hiyo deni ya kuzaa wacha ikae.

I hope you are still under 40,don’t commit suicide.If it helps you can come I show you how to evade the bad ones.I have learnt how to spot them courtesy of @M2Random and many others

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii umesema marriage ni watu hawana akili… nakubaliana na wewe kabisa…Its only a married man who has his life controlled like a dog on a leash…watu single hata ukiingia kwa nyumba saa nane ya usiku hakuna mtu tasumbua wewe ati umetoka wapi…

nice . Savage like @thesavage

Pole Kaka kwa kupata red pill reality,so hard, anyway boiling the frog syndrome is very real na a man is like a donkey hard work , brutal beating na little food ,you are only recognized when you die

Everything you give a woman is a GIFT , everything a woman gives you is a LOAN.

[ATTACH=full]228796[/ATTACH]

You got 99 problems. Try and focus on those instead of one simple one.
I don’t know who told you guys that marriage is like the land of milk and honey. Hec, even the Israelites had a hard time getting there so stop expecting shit to be simple.
I wish this forum had more women and then probably some of them would tell you their stories too.

Tupatie hekaya yako ,nanni?