They will never change, these will be the enduring scenarios.
Mathaais Village Chief Aug 31, 2017 #1 Aug 31, 2017 #1 They will never change, these will be the enduring scenarios.
FieldMarshal CouchP The Oracle of Ndeiya Aug 31, 2017 #5 Aug 31, 2017 #5 The only reason Kenya is not like S. Sudan is because the overwhelming majority are civil.................................
The only reason Kenya is not like S. Sudan is because the overwhelming majority are civil.................................
Randy Village Sponsor Aug 31, 2017 #6 Aug 31, 2017 #6 Nimesikia one of the female mca's akisema sijui ama waite opponents wao jubilee. These fuckers are beyond redemption!!!
Nimesikia one of the female mca's akisema sijui ama waite opponents wao jubilee. These fuckers are beyond redemption!!!
His Excellency Village Elder Aug 31, 2017 #8 Aug 31, 2017 #8 Mathaais said: They will never change, these will be the enduring scenarios. Click to expand... Tabia za councillors, nili dhania masomo kidogo ita saidai
Mathaais said: They will never change, these will be the enduring scenarios. Click to expand... Tabia za councillors, nili dhania masomo kidogo ita saidai
kah tony Village Sponsor Aug 31, 2017 #10 Aug 31, 2017 #10 @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro @admin Si muweke thread ya SCOK ruling Kesho na mapema alafu muweke pin ile ya red. I second @Nattydread or @Soprano to be the initiator of that thread ama any of those guys who had evidence of rigging since Aug 6 akina @mouraythee Asande.
@Mundu Mulosi @Deorro @admin Si muweke thread ya SCOK ruling Kesho na mapema alafu muweke pin ile ya red. I second @Nattydread or @Soprano to be the initiator of that thread ama any of those guys who had evidence of rigging since Aug 6 akina @mouraythee Asande.
King popeye Village Elder Aug 31, 2017 #11 Aug 31, 2017 #11 kah tony said: @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro @admin Si muweke thread ya SCOK ruling Kesho na mapema alafu muweke pin ile ya red. I second @Nattydread or @Soprano to be the initiator of that thread ama any of those guys who had evidence of rigging since Aug 6 akina @mouraythee Asande. Click to expand... Mofo nyamaza admin n co know what they are doing
kah tony said: @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro @admin Si muweke thread ya SCOK ruling Kesho na mapema alafu muweke pin ile ya red. I second @Nattydread or @Soprano to be the initiator of that thread ama any of those guys who had evidence of rigging since Aug 6 akina @mouraythee Asande. Click to expand... Mofo nyamaza admin n co know what they are doing
King popeye Village Elder Aug 31, 2017 #12 Aug 31, 2017 #12 @Mathaais do u really breath the same oxygen like the rest of us? Dude, could you be breathing in hewa imejaa mshuto or something? Mathaais nini mbaya aki. Your IQ is lower than your shoe size
@Mathaais do u really breath the same oxygen like the rest of us? Dude, could you be breathing in hewa imejaa mshuto or something? Mathaais nini mbaya aki. Your IQ is lower than your shoe size
pamba Village Sponsor Aug 31, 2017 #13 Aug 31, 2017 #13 kah tony said: @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro @admin Si muweke thread ya SCOK ruling Kesho na mapema alafu muweke pin ile ya red. I second @Nattydread or @Soprano to be the initiator of that thread ama any of those guys who had evidence of rigging since Aug 6 akina @mouraythee Asande. Click to expand... Kesho kunaenda hivi ,tukienda Canaan
kah tony said: @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro @admin Si muweke thread ya SCOK ruling Kesho na mapema alafu muweke pin ile ya red. I second @Nattydread or @Soprano to be the initiator of that thread ama any of those guys who had evidence of rigging since Aug 6 akina @mouraythee Asande. Click to expand... Kesho kunaenda hivi ,tukienda Canaan
T Tarantinoh Village Sponsor Aug 31, 2017 #14 Aug 31, 2017 #14 kah tony said: @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro @admin Si muweke thread ya SCOK ruling Kesho na mapema alafu muweke pin ile ya red. I second @Nattydread or @Soprano to be the initiator of that thread ama any of those guys who had evidence of rigging since Aug 6 akina @mouraythee Asande. Click to expand... Walikuwa wamefunga all loopholes. Sijui Jubilee walipenyea wapi
kah tony said: @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro @admin Si muweke thread ya SCOK ruling Kesho na mapema alafu muweke pin ile ya red. I second @Nattydread or @Soprano to be the initiator of that thread ama any of those guys who had evidence of rigging since Aug 6 akina @mouraythee Asande. Click to expand... Walikuwa wamefunga all loopholes. Sijui Jubilee walipenyea wapi
john_doe Village Elder Aug 31, 2017 #15 Aug 31, 2017 #15 Nyani ni nyani tu hata ukimtoa kwa kichaka umpeleke mjini
mtadao Village Elder Aug 31, 2017 #16 Aug 31, 2017 #16 pamba said: Kesho kunaenda hivi View attachment 123225 ,tukienda Canaan Click to expand... What the f**k? Animals pia have some rights
pamba said: Kesho kunaenda hivi View attachment 123225 ,tukienda Canaan Click to expand... What the f**k? Animals pia have some rights
mandella Village Elder Aug 31, 2017 #17 Aug 31, 2017 #17 Mathaais said: They will never change, these will be the enduring scenarios. Click to expand... Hivi ndio kunaendanga watu wakishangilia ati oooh wamechagua MCA watchman, ooh cook, oooh mkulima ... tabia za kijuakali tu
Mathaais said: They will never change, these will be the enduring scenarios. Click to expand... Hivi ndio kunaendanga watu wakishangilia ati oooh wamechagua MCA watchman, ooh cook, oooh mkulima ... tabia za kijuakali tu
Nattydread Village Chief Aug 31, 2017 #18 Aug 31, 2017 #18 Tarantinoh said: Walikuwa wamefunga all loopholes. Sijui Jubilee walipenyea wapi Click to expand... I have always said that the cloud is as leaky as a basket woven out of water hyacinth.
Tarantinoh said: Walikuwa wamefunga all loopholes. Sijui Jubilee walipenyea wapi Click to expand... I have always said that the cloud is as leaky as a basket woven out of water hyacinth.
pamba Village Sponsor Sep 1, 2017 #19 Sep 1, 2017 #19 mtadao said: What the f**k? Animals pia have some rights Click to expand... I'm just trying to lighten the village after knee knock thread.
mtadao said: What the f**k? Animals pia have some rights Click to expand... I'm just trying to lighten the village after knee knock thread.