Deep State Tactics Revealed

The DEEP STATE Tactics

Wachira Kiago, the man said to be chair of Council of Elders made the first call to a group of bloggers who support William Ruto and are against BBI.

Nene and another member of Kikuyu Council of Elders were also present.

Ndaragwa MP Jeremiah Kioni was also present.

The First Meeting was at a location at Two Rivers.

Here the courting was done. It was simple - Do not abandon William Ruto, but market BBI. If you can abandon both the better.

Attendees at this point are carefully picked.

Before the meeting Two of them do not want anything to do with the meeting - The Hustler Nation Intelligence Bureau ( HNIB) encourage them to play along.

Shortly after a WhatsApp group is formed as a Key Performance Indicator for the Two Rivers meeting.

The promise given in this meeting is that they control some serious WhatsApp groups and they would leak what is going on in those groups.

Of particular focus is DP Ruto Online Soldiers group - It is presented as the Heartbeat of online activity.

Hahaaa. Aki Deep State Free advise as you have seen in various pro-hustler accounts recently we are Formless, like water. Putting us in a bottle is a fail.

Free tip.

Anyway, an excited Council of Elders tells the group of 15 or so to go think of strategies to weaken the #HustlerNation online team.

In a few days, MP Kioni would host them for a follow- up meeting.

Three of the attendees then contact The HNIB with a blow by blow detail of the meeting.

HNIB team advise that they continue attending the meetings and even consider updating in support of BBI with an eye on getting information.

They are unwilling saying, " the meetings add no value and it is just some guys who want to live by handouts,"

After some engagement they agree.

The Second meeting is at The Office of Ndaragwa MP Jeremiah Kioni at The KICC.

To the Surprise of the team, Kioni asks them to Cross- Over to The Office of the President at Harambee House.

Super PS Karanja Kibicho, is their host.

He says quite a number of things against his Kieleweke Team of bloggers and mentions a few names, he also says some stuff against Raila Odinga and it is here That each is sent to Recruit 9 people each for the meeting at Thika Greens.

The OP Plan as told to bloggers - A Transcript on Part 2

HNIB is in everywhere

Deep State Tactics - Part 2

Hon. Jeremiah Kioni leads the team to Office of the President (OP) boardroom

Only TEN made it.

Ps Kibicho walks in.

After introductions. Kioni opens meeting…

1. We are interested in controlling Online conversations and winning back youth who appear radicalised.

2. DP Ruto is not an easy person to handle - Gave example of a Goat in a cultural context to emphasis on how diffucult is to compete with WsR.

3. We hope you will have a brain like WsR - but do not do what he is doing. He is trying to get power through the backdoor.

4. We want to have 100 TangaTanga bloggers in our team. That means each of you needs to recruit at least 9 people.

5.( (It will be very difficult for WsR to be President despite his brains. The tycoons in Mt.Kenya want Mudavadi to be President. Wananchi want WsR, but wananchi can be swayed because politics is about resources. Some Politicians however want Raila Odinga ))

1. As far as I know, Jomo Kenyatta told family something about Raila, the Kenyatta Family cannot allow Raila to be President ( Mr. Kioni, that is not the business of the President or a certain family)

KARANJA KIBICHO

1. We are disappointed by our bloggers. The guys we have been using are unable to convert the mountain. That is why we are reaching out to you. We will NOT fire them because we need everyone.

2. We will however put up a Secretariat for you. Develop a proposal with whatever you need including facilitation to deliver.

3. The truth is everyone whose house was demolished in Kariobangi has been compensated, I did that myself. The same thing in Ruai, nobody was hurt. That is what our team of bloggers has not been able to convince people. That is why we are poaching you.

4. WsR is my friend. BBI is NOT bad. Moses Kuria was among those who wrote the Final draft of BBI. ( Hahaa…)

5. But Kuria has a condition he wants to spearhead BBI campaigns in Mt. Kenya. ( very interesting fiction)

6. Let us use facts to show BBI is good. For instance Lamu has Three constituencies with a Population of 150,000 people, yet Kieni is a single constituency with 200,000 people is a single constituency. So Lamu gets 300m and Kieni gets 100m. That cannot be fair and our people will start seeing the truth ( Okay, BBI itself does not have Kieni as one of the constituencies to be split)

7. Uthamaki should never leave Kikuyu Land. Power should remain with Kikuyus

8. We are shocked by Raila. We did not expect him to support such a Mt.Kenya friendly document. We are just praying that he does NOT open his eyes before it passes. After it passes we will be okay. Whatever he does after that will not affect us.

9. After MCAs passes the bill at assembly level, huko kwingine tutajipanga. We will not need them.

10. Hon. Kamanda and Ngunjiri Wambugu budget has been struck out. The effect is not visible.

11. All present were handed a chance ro speak.

12. Everyone in meeting got Shs. 20k

Enough for today #HustlerNation

Thika Greens Meeting - Full Transcript - Final Update - Part 3

Tomorrow, sometime…

Nini imeroga wa kenya … you are in another election mood na you are broke as feerk…

kwa mukhutasari tafadhali.

Haki sijui nani ameturoga.

Okay, applications ziko wapi za HNIB?

Wachana na drama za itumbi, yeye ako kazi

Toeni hii upuzi hapa tafadhali

May sound upuzzy but that guy has been making claims which later come to pass. I guess this is truth and nothing but the truth

2020 was interesting but men so far 2021 will be a blockbuster.

2020 Tanga Tanga MPs especially from central got huge monetary offers to quit and join handcheque teams. If they refuse it was EACC, DCI investigations and aggressive attention/visits/arrests from police. They turned them down and suffered the arrests.
I usually remind people if it was just money they would be in handcheque team where the biggest payoff in the land is. Just look at atwoli with his extortion/blackmail $ million stashed home and abroad but Kenyatta money payout has him squeaking like a teenage girl.

This year kibichoo has accepted Delilah and her team of bloggers have failed to win a vote to handcheque team. ngunjiri kitoeleweka noise does not last beyond an hour. Zero output. Now the chase is to get Hustler team media teams by bribes, promises of state jobs. Even President Uhuru has acknowledged the artificial praises, pictures and cartoons in his favour at state house pages reveals their desperation. People are going to those meetings, gathering info, eating fare and reporting back. They have acknowledged PSCU team force. This is just the surface, a lot more comical and disturbed ongoings are playing out.

Last thing President Uhuru Friday trip around Nairobi and opened his eyes and ears. He was crying all over the city as to why people have deserted him. He read the mood, he was forcing himself to the people and the welcome beyond his people put there was terrible. The discussion on that over the last few days has been sobering.

Apo kwa compensation of people whose houses were demolished in Ruai is it true?

Safi kabisa, sambaza izo form mdau

What was so important that President Uhuru visited Sonko in Kamiti before he was transferred to Nairobi Hospital for treatment. It was very odd seeing the Presidential convoy there.

To cut a deal, Sonko punishment has got to be the worst so far.

Someday what really happened in Kawangware clashes of 2017 will be known.

That’s said today someone pulled the plug on some planned show of intolerance at Nyachae funeral. Those hired thugs from homabay were there to jeer on DP Uncle Ruto and cheer RAT. They didn’t get to the venue. Some discussion on that matter happened and the OP prefects ordered to halt.

It would’ve been ugly and shown who the kingpin of intolerance truly is. That is being saved for later

Someday what really happened in Kawangware clashes of 2017 will be known.

That’s said today someone pulled the plug on some planned show of intolerance at Nyachae funeral. Those hired thugs from homabay were there to jeer on DP Uncle Ruto and cheer RAT. They didn’t get to the venue. Some discussion on that matter happened and the OP prefects ordered to halt.

I believe President Uhuru must have pulled the plug on that. It was exposed in Isiolo easily and it would be terrible for it to happen while he is there. A whole government and opposition is so bothered that people all over cheer for DP Uncle Ruto. That is now their main concern. How childish is this really.

Ati politics is all about resources, this where kieleweke are going wrong. They think the can govt machinery to bulldoze and win people support. It starts with noble idea and everything else fall into place. ruto strength is in opposing bbi and his patience to inherit uhuru after his term, something raila failed during kibakis time. Kieleweke is in a path the leads tonowhere, even if they bulldoze and rig in bbi its fruits will be enjoyed by their competitors.

Wouldn’t you be bothered, if your main competitor is your former underling?
Whom you mistreated and used as you wanted to, this fight is brutal yet the wolf seems calm while the club is infuriated at his insolence.

huyu jamaa aliachiliwa ama

House arrest kiasi, apumue kidogo kabla…