Democrats Win Georgia Senate Runoff As Republican's Kelly Leoffler Refuses To Conceed

Get your popcorn.

[li]Democrat Raphael Warnock claimed victory in his Georgia Senate run-off race against Repubilcan Sen. Kelly Loeffler early Wednesday morning [/li][li]Major networks haven’t called either Georgia race, but Warnock was leading Loeffler by around 35,000 votes [/li][li]‘We were told we couldn’t win this election, but tonight we proved that hope, hardwork and the people by our side, anything is possible,’ Warnock said[/li][li]In the other run-off race, Democrat Jon Ossoff overtook Republican Sen. David Perdue shortly before 2 a.m. [/li][li]If Democrats win both Senate seats the party will win control of the upper chamber once President-elect Joe Biden is sworn-in on January 20 [/li][li]Loeffler spoke in Atlanta and didn’t concede, and instead attacked Warnock for ‘moving the country toward socialism’ [/li][/ul]

Does that me we get the extra $1400 now

So what next

[MEDIA=twitter]1346678041955676167[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1346659909492998146[/MEDIA]

hehehehehehhehehe

yenyewe deep state ni nomare:D jamaa anajiita president lakini hana clue nini inaendelea kwa elections:D ni kivumbi tu…
Trump ni nongwe ata ameAnza kujiaibisha sasa:D

:D:D:D:Dnow prepare for the shitshow. MAGA tears

That long necked honky hoe was so offensive to my eye. Good riddance.

Now it’s time for Senate to make DC and Puerto Rico into states. Time to bring all the promises of the last 4 years to bear.

Fuck Donald Trump. Give all my Salvadorean niggas green cards.

Stacy Abrams ndio “deep state” ?

Si uende ukamuulize, alaah

Desperation all over again. Hamkuchoka kulia November and the last 2 months. You want to revisit those tears?

This is the Republican running the elections in Georgia. Jifunze kusikiza professionals. Not career conman Orange man.

[MEDIA=twitter]1346673156501680128[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1346831128238419968[/MEDIA]