DENYQUE part II

She then came out of the bed and told me to sit on the edge of the bed, she took the yoghurt and poured some on my dick, it felt a little colder. She then went ahead and sucked it up. It felt so great. She knew how to give head. The tongue play and the nibbling made me full with pleasures. She continued for like another 7 minutes and I felt the cum shoot up my dick pipe. She continued even harder now. When I was about to cum I removed the dick and came in her boobs. She was like “Leon, you would have cum in my mouth, I like it that way”, it felt great that we both had cum but no penetration had occurred. We talked like 3 minutes for me to recover. She then went on the edge of the bed and bent over suggesting for a doggie which I gladly accepted. I dug to my bed drawer and removed out ruff rider condoms. She confessed to liking it rough and so I opted to use the ruff rider. I condomised my dick and in I went. Yeah she had this tight pussy and very sweet. Her pussy had this tight grip on my dick till I wondered she was a virgin. I wanted to ask her how she kept her pussy wet and tight after fucking such a high number of dudes but then that would be a turn off so I didn’t do it. I then suggested for her to ride me and she agreed. Damn this bitch can ride a nigga till he goes nuts. She rode and occasionally would dance on the dick making the sensation even better. I have never felt much pleasure like yesterday. We fucked for like 20 minutes till I came. At that moment everyone was gasping for breath. We were sweating and we had to clean up. I went and took a shower as she tried to arrange the room. She too followed and took a shower. After which she came and wore one of my XL shirts. She looked sexy in them.

She even prepared suoper and we ate together, watched a movie and then went to sleep. She is that open minded type of lady and I would steal slices from her every few hours. I didn’t want to go the long way of fucking again coz it looked kinda boring. In the morning while asleep I felt like something was licking on my dick. I woke up to her giving me a fine blow job. Fuck it felt good. I would just have her around for only fucking coz she was so good at it. She was like “Leon, relax natoa stress ya usiku”, she gave me head till I came. I came in her mouth and she continued giving me head till my dick went flat. She had even prepared breakfast for two. It looked kinda romantic. I called in today to tell the boss I woke up feeling very bad and I was at the hospital receiving treatment. The boss trusting me he gave me off till the day I felt better and that’s till Monday next week. She then went and cleaned up and we took breakfast together. After which she took care of the dishes and made sure the house was in good condition. She offered to wash my sheets but then I declined because I had more sheets and that wouldn’t be necessary. The sheet that she came on I offered it to some peasant dude who always admired them when they were on the hanging after washing them. I gave him for free. Before Denyque went off I grabbed a quickie. Then I heard her say " Leon, naeza get number yako", I wasn’t sure to give her but then I did give her as she would be my saviour when it comes to slices. And off she went.

Leo nimechill mtaani tu…weekend yangu ilianza leo ngware…

Lucky bastard! You just wrecked this coming (no pun intended) weekend for me! I might just solicit for slices from a well-wisher then I call her Denyque by mistake.

Ulipewa hii design? Aki ya nani, u can even mwaga ur white blood cells.

[ATTACH=full]137642[/ATTACH]

Sisomi

Wake Up You fool!!! Day dreaming time is over