Depression

Wadau bana,
Mimi niko na stress maradufu. Long story short, I am separated. I don’t want to get back with my ex-wife but I miss my kids so much. Things are getting darker each passing day. Pombe nimekunywa nikachoka. Wasichana nimevuruga nikachoka.
Is there anything constructive that I can put my mind to just to mask the pain? Guys who have gone through this, how did you bounce back? I live alone and the nights can get very very long and depressing. Mchana I make do.

You need to get out more…get a bike and start riding. And how come you cannot see your own kids? What happened?

Tafuta hobby

Visit a qualified practitioner ndio akusaidie.
Depression is a disease and it needs a doctor.

Hapa wapumbavu watakuita beta male tu.

Pink handle undercover detected

If you separated with wife that does not mean you were separated with the kids, go to court n ask for visitation rights for the kids on weekends or they can come over for holidays, if you had married a sane woman and you are a sane man who is still taking care of the kids there is no way she is going to deny you to see your kids

look at my prior comments and you will realize you’re not alone. worse thing ni start drinking thinking that the problem will go away. Nop…i tried that shit and it aint funny. Mimi mpaka nimepewa restraining order from court ( its hard to be a black man in a white man’s country). But guess what, the kids are looking for their father now . For you jipe time and heal yourself kwanza. those kids are yours and no one will take them from you. It might not be now but they will come looking for the father . Don’t fight destiny. You will end up hurting

Hio part ya long nights nakuelewa. I also find the nights long whenever am left kwangu alone…am so used to people around me…hata Kula ni shida…sijui bachelor’s na alpha males wa ktalk hutoboa aje.

kwani alphas ni single lonely men?:slight_smile:

no offence lakini bike ni shitt za bitches wenye wanasumbuliwa na hymen…

ooh wait. someone here said ukona umama

Add broke
And am talking about wale wa ktalk.
Go through their posts you will find your answer

A movie/series at night
Kuitisha nudes 4rom ladies
Wanking
The list is rndless

narukaga huo upuss.

Counselling helps, a professional one, plus opening up and sharing with a close friend, the way you have talked here relieves that pain, but moreso and above all, and if you are a beleiver of whichever religion, prayers, prayers works, God will open a new door for you. my five cents.

You’ve become codependent. Never a good thing.

Betamale detected

Kwanza in the house I just ‘see’ my kids running around. The images man. They just won’t go away. I miss them so much. Kwanza my daughter always loved being with me sana nikiingia tu hivi kwa nyumba.
Aaaa man, if I could turn back the hands of time, I would have silently borne it all for these kids.

Hatch a plan to kill youe wife …si umesema humtaki…

If I was you, I would popping bubbly for getting separated from a nagging cow.

Draw all your stress to God - puthies fombe etc will not help but destroy you instead. Then put all your efforts with all your pain in developing yourself and few days to come you will thank me