Depression

Do you guys sometimes feel depressed…sometimes i feel so myself.A friends brother recently commited suicide due to depression…i think this is a major issue which is difficult to deal with.Have you ever attempted suicide? I have once.

WHEN DEPRESSED TAKE A DEEP REST it works

planning on suicide myself.
which means did your brother use?

Alikuwa member Klist?

Should avoid things that make you depressed.

sasa hapa unatusaidia aje buana, enda Mauki family uwaambie wewe ndo Thirdman… hio ingine wachia hao

try wanking it works wonders

Feel the same every time I have a nasty hangover.I feel suicidal but have never made an attempt. I always toa lock, some good sex ama wanking to get rid of the depression.

Depression is a medical condition. And it can affect anyone, including those of us who think we are hardy. A catholic priest (who used to be my counsellor) suffered depression and committed suicide by jumping into Thompson Falls. Usichekelee mtu.

Fortunately, it is curable.

I too get depression attimes…huwa najicool by listening to some symphonic and gothic metal…

Go visit KNH cancer wards or Nairobi Hospice and you’ll get a perspective of things. You’ll realise that things are not that bad.

Kwani wewe ni wa Nyahururu?

Do some exercise, meet friends, do something you enjoy, share the cause of depression with those who care…these pointers do help.

euthenasia…mercy killing. should be legalized. I would agree at times.

No. Kwetu ni Mathira, Karatina.

how is it curable? medication?

Depression is a mental disorder that warrants medical attention.

huyo friends brother by any chance alikuwa pilot? juu kama alikuwa nimeskia story yake juzi

No doctor i dont agree with you…everybody feels down once in a while…

NIKIWA MTOI NILICATCH FEELINGS NIKAKULA ACTAL 20 BUT NOTHING HAPPENED