Desecrating a Holy Place

A few years back I was 21, and studying in some local University in this republic. Being a JAB student, long holidays were more common than I would have preferred, since there was no hustle to go back to huko home. Our holz begin and I travel home huko ocha. At 21, I am hornier than most, and pussy chasing is a pursuit I take very seriously. Kufika home my mother announces that unless I start accompanying her and my sisters to church, I should forget about food, and the not so comfortable sleeping place at home. I am 21, but against all odds I still have to sleep in my parents main house, as my father refused to build me a smaller house within the compound.

I start attending church with my parent. Okay, hii si the normal big churches we see all around us. The church is in a small rented wooded structure, and the members are about 20 to 30. Apparently, some Christians had inconciliable differences with their mother church and decided to start their own church. Most of the new church members belong to the same five or six families. For example, our family made up 4 of the total church members.

First day in church, I notice Kuna 1 or 2 girls I wouldn’t mind kufikisha threshold nao. After church I learn that they are both sisters. One finished high school about a year ago, while the other Bado Aki form three in high school. I decide I will pursue the older one, although she was not half as beautiful as the younger one.

Turns out the older one is engaged to some policeman, and currently pregnant. I decide I am not risking taking a bullet just to fux a Prego chick, and I abandon the idea of enjoying any girl from this small disorganized church.

One Sunday, I am heading home, and the younger sister asks me to wait for her we walk pamoja. On the way, conversations kiasi, and we exchange numbers. Later at night, we texting and the girl says she has a huge crush on me. I tell her I like her too.

Sunday we meet at church. After service, the girl says she has permission to not go home directly. I desperately make calls to my friend, trying to find a cubicle I can chill or fux the girl in. Bahati mbaya, luck wasn’t on my right side. I give up and tell the girl I can walk her home. She refuses and asks, kwani Niko na plans gani? Tell her nimekosa place tunaeza chill, and I want to find some friends tukakate keg. She says, I should look for a pub she can also get in, na she will buy me drinks.

Ndio hao sisi Hadi tao, and I find a nearly decent pub. Girl buys me two Guinness and a black ice for her. Kiasi we are kissing since we are in some corner. I tell the girl, I would do anything to fuck her. She says she would want that too, she is just from a break-up (I am thinking what a hoe, you are in form 2).

She says we can meet on Wednesday, she is supposed to clean the church, after which we can go to their place since the parents won’t be around. Wednesday by 12 pm I am already in the church premise, and I was early since the girl comes 30 mins later.

The girl comes to the compound, and she is wearing a not too short black skirt. For some reason once I see her, I can feel myself getting erect, and I decide to push my dick between my thighs to hide an obvious erection.

The girl hugs me, and I can feel myself getting hornier (I guess I underestimated my dryspell). Girl gets some water and she begins mopping the floor, after asking me to clean the benches and chair, as she finishes mopping. When the girl bends to mop the floor, I get to see some succulent brown thighs, which make my situation more difficult.

I am no longer hiding my erection, and I am ready to commit sin in this holy place. When the girl is bent down, I hear her thighs calling out to me. Before I know, I am behind her, with my hand on the waist. The girl can feel my erection on her butt, and I can also hear her breath getting heavier. Let’s just say, a few minutes later I had her short skirt, on her waist, with me between her legs. Her ass was sitting naked on the table that used to serve as the pulpit, as well as the serving place for tea meant for the pastor and any spiritual visitors. An hour or so later, tulikuwa tushadinyana in almost all parts of the church.

Next Sunday, time ya sermon, I would look at the girl and the pulpit, and get an instant erection. Needless to say, I did not stand up for any songs or prayers. Later on I fuxed the girl in many riskier places, that I may narrate some day in the future

[ATTACH=full]286753[/ATTACH]

Wanaume wanamake shetani very proud. The devil must be smiling wherever he is. Anyway, hekaya safi. Na hii ghasia @cortedivoire iko apo juu huendanga choo saa ngapi na ako ktalk 24/7

Where is the village CID to certify this hekaya kama ni safi ama imeibiwa? Otherwise kama ni clean iko sawa…

:D:D:D:D wazee ndio hawaendagi choo na wako retirement. Waka fungua Kijiji ukoooo
:D:D:D ndio hii effidense
[ATTACH=full]286760[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]286761[/ATTACH]

Anaendanga na simu hata Kwa choo

Riskier , akiiiiii